Did you mean: Stanley Cup Winners?
Web Results
Stanley Cup Playoffs
The Stanley Cup Final between the Chicago Blackhawks and the Tampa Bay Lightning began Wednesday, June 2, at 8:00 PM ET.
The Blackhawks won the series 4-2. Game 6 took place on Monday, June 15 at 8 PM ET.

List of Stanley Cup champions


Jump up ^ "Stanley Cup Winners: Quebec Bulldogs 1911–12". Hockey Hall of Fame. Retrieved April 18, 2008. Jump up ^ Diamond, Zweig & Duplacey 2003, p.

Complete list of Stanley Cup champions - ESPN.com


A complete list of the Stanley Cup champions in NHL history.

NHL Stanley Cup Winners | Hockey-Reference.com


Stanley Cup winners from 1918 to today on Hockey-Reference.com.

The Shrinking Pool of Stanley Cup Winners - Newsweek


Jun 16, 2015 ... Blackhawks defenseman Duncan Keith celebrates his team's Stanley Cup win after defeating the Tampa Bay Lightning in Game 6 at Chicago's ...

List Of Stanley Cup Winners « CBS Chicago


Jun 15, 2015 ... (AP) Here's a list of Stanley Cup winners throughout history. The Blackhawks have a chance to win their sixth championship on Monday night ...

Stanley Cup Winners - CBSSports.com


CBSSports.com provides a complete history of each team, awards, stats, standings, records and more.

Stanley Cup Winners - The Complete List - From the NHL and


Stanley Cup winners listed from from 1892 to the present, with pre-NHL champions included.

List of NHL Stanley Cup Winners - National Hockey League ...


In 1927 with the folding of the Western Hockey League (WHL), ...

Players on Stanley-Cup Winning Teams 1893-2008 - 2015 Stanley ...


Kelly is the only player to rank among these all-time Stanley Cup winners without ever playing for the Canadiens. He won the Cup four times with Detroit in the ...

Popular Q&A
Q: 1958 Stanley cup winner?
A: The Montreal Canadiens. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Stanley cup winner 1958?
A: Montreal Canadien won this and most Stanley cups. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Stanley cup winners list?
A: Stanley Cup winners: 1969-70 - Boston Bruins ; 1970-71 - Montreal Canadiens; 1971-72 - Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: Stanley cup winners? Q:
A: The Los Angeles Kings won the 2012 Stanley Cup by defeating the New Jersey Devils 6-1 in game 6. Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: Stanley cup winners?
A: Phoenix Coyotes San Jose Sharks Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Ducks Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks Columbus Bluejackets St-Louis Blues Nashville Predators Washing... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com