Individuals can transport alcohol without a license, up to ... People under 21
years of age may not knowingly ...
Illegal transportation of alcohol by a minor carries a fine and a court-ordered
license ... A first offense fine can be up to $500.00, a second offense fine is
between ... For a first offense, if the minor is less than 18 years old, the crime
carries a ...
With the written consent of a parent or guardian, persons eighteen (18) years of
age and ..... But to transport alcohol for any lawful purpose (like giving it to
someone 21 or ..... But an 18 year old or older can drink alcohol if done in the
Pennsylvania alcohol laws are complex and if you are up against a DUI ... Wines
and spirits can only be sold at wine and spirit stores owned by the state. ... Minors
that are between 18 and 21 years of age are allowed to transport and sell ...
Under what circumstances can a person under 21 years old drink alcoholic ... If
the person consumes the alcohol 'in the presence' of their parent, legal guardian
... ANSWER: If the under age user is under 18 years old they can be charged and
Here are some other laws about alcohol, drugs, and driving for those under age
21: You must be 21 before you can buy or drink alcoholic beverages. ... if you are
under 18, unless you are under the continuous supervision of a person over 21.
... are between 13 and 21 years old and are convicted of a drug-related offense.
Minors Purchasing & Transporting Alcohol - Boston, Massachusetts Minor in ...
An exception applies for 18-21 year olds who transport alcohol during the course
of ... Facing one of the alcohol charges listed above can be a frightening ...
Massachusetts Minor in Possession of Alcohol Charges and Penalties ... The law
also prohibits minors from knowingly possessing, transporting, or carrying
alcohol. ... Such an establishment may also employ minors younger than 18
years old, but ... is guilty of a misdemeanor and can be fined up to $500, as
decided by the ...
A 14- or 15-year old minor may work in licensed establishments (such as ski ... A
minor older than 18 may buy (or attempt to buy), possess, or transport—but not ...
because successful completion of this kind of program can prevent having a ...
A minor convicted of transporting alcohol in NH faces significant fines and ... from
the law for minors transporting alcohol is for a driver 18 years old or older to be ...
Criminal records last forever, unless annulled, and requests can be made for ...