State, Minimum age of consent (sex with persons under this age is always illegal)
, Age at which there are no restrictions (sex with ...
In prosecutions under Section 261, 262, 286, 288a, or 289, in which consent is ...
You can report any knowledge of Statutory Rape to local Law Enforcement or ...
California state law requires STDs and HIV/AIDS education. ... In the eyes of the
law, teenagers of certain ages cannot consent or agree to sex until they reach a ...
The following chart lists the unrestricted legal age of consent for each of the 50
united states and Washington DC. This means that, at that age, an individual can
have sex with whomever they wish as long as that ... California, 18, No, No.
Nov 16, 2014 ... Under criminal law in California, the age of consent is 18 years old. But in a civil
case, Foshay says, there have been two rulings that say minors ...
Statutes governing California's age of consent, associated criminal charges,
available defenses, and penalties for conviction.
Jul 22, 2012 ... As both of you are under the age of LEGAL CONSENT  neither of you can
consent to have sex. Both of you would be committing a crime.
In California, except for a few restrictions relating to real and personal property, a
minor may also make valid legal contracts. A minor may also consent to ...
The California state legal Age of Consent is 18 as of 2016. The Age of Consent is
the minimum age at which an individual is recognized by the law as being ...
The California Age of Consent is 18 years old. In the United States, the age of
consent is the minimum age at which an individual is considered legally old ...