I was recently caught stealing and this will be my second offense. ... If you were
not on probation when you were charged with the second theft offense, you run
no ... The ultimate sentence will depend upon the judge you have.
Learn about the laws, penalties and civil consequences of a shoplifting charge in
Pennsylvania. Find out if ... Theft of merchandise valued at less than $150 with
one prior offense. Second degree misdemeanor under §3929(b)(1)(ii). Up to two
Question - What is the most jail time I could get for a 2nd offense shoplifting - MQ.
Find the answer to this and other Criminal Law questions on JustAnswer.
I wish to inform you that the amount of punishment or penalty for a second
offense of theft depends upon the jurisdiction where you committed ...
(1.1) Any person who is convicted under subsection (a) of retail theft of motor fuel
... For a second offense, to pay a fine of not less than $250 nor more than $500.
Aug 16, 2014 ... (A) Upon conviction of a second offense for shoplifting, where the first offense is
either a felony or a misdemeanor, as defined by this Code ...
In some states, a second conviction for petty theft or shoplifting will result in a ... is
a fine, with no criminal record to worry about, especially if it's your first offense.
If you've been charged with shoplifting or any type of theft in New Jersey, contact
... you will receive at least 10 days of community service; on a second offense, ...
www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is The Penalty For Second Offense Shoplifting&v=m2aAViqVnRs
Sep 15, 2015 ... Definitely call me if you're charged with shoplifting second offense so we can
discuss any defenses you ... Andrew Flusche, Attorney at Law.
Petit theft Retail Theft is defined in the law as the either the actual taking or the ...
Further, a prior conviction for a retail theft will cause a second offense to be ...