Jan 14, 2013 ... I have gotten several calls from potential clients asking what the statute of
limitations is for a DUI. I always hear the same story from them and it ...
Choose your state to see the misdemeanor or felony DUI or DWI statute of
The statute of limitations applies only up to the filing of the charges. If you do not
take care of the matter after that a warrant for your arrest can last ...
According to Ramsell and Associates, the statue of limitations for a misdemeanor
DUI is generally 18 months. For a felony DUI, the statute of limitations is ...
... for a misdemeanor DUI is generally18 months from the date of offense. The
statute of limitations for a felony DUI is generally 3 years from the date of offense.
The statute of limitations on a DUI charge varies from state to state, and some
regions, such as Massachusetts, do not have a statute of limitations at all.
I live in Nevada. I had a dui in Florida in 1987. They are trying to apply ... I think
the question you are asking deals with whether the State of ...
www.ask.com/youtube?q=What Is The Statute Of Limitations For A Dui&v=6AFU8HHBHDQ
Jan 23, 2012 ... Answers from a Criminal Defense Attorney on a very common question: Do DUI
Warrants even go away on their own? Is there a time limit to ...
Jul 13, 2015 ... DUI Arrest Statute of Limitations When an individual is arrested and cited for a
Driving Under the Influence (DUI) or Driving While Intoxicated ...
My dui was over 5 years ago and I have not completed any classes. ... There is
no statute of limitations for not doing your court obligations.