The serving of alcohol in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts is governed by
the Alcoholic ... This bill was in response to the National Minimum Drinking Age
Act which would reduce federal highway fun...
This is the only state that has this law about non-alcoholic beverages. Minors that
are between 18 and 21 years of age are allowed to transport and sell alcohol.
In all US states, you must be at least 21 years old in order to purchase alcohol. It
is also a criminal offense in all 50 states to make false statements (including ...
Find out about the laws relating to buying and consuming alcohol for under-18s
... What is the legal drinking age? ... If you've already given your child a drink, it's
best to be honest and explain that if they carry on drinking it could harm them.
... possess, or knowingly and intentionally transport alcohol; or knowingly use
false ... A minor who misrepresents the minor's age to buy or consume alcohol is
However, an individual can work as a server in a restaurant that sells alcohol at
age 19, and 18 is the minimum age to work in a liquor store or transport alcohol.
In New Hampshire, Transporting Alcohol by a minor is illegal. Anyone under the
age of 21 cannot transport alcohol unless accompanied by a parent, legal ...
Minors Purchasing & Transporting Alcohol - Boston, Massachusetts Minor in ... If
you are under the age of 21 and have been charged with a crime relating to
juvenile ... Laws Chapter 138 governs the purchase and transportation of alcohol
Underage Drinking Penalties and Alcohol Possession Laws ... automobile by an
individual under the age of 21: Transporting alcohol is illegal, and anyone in the
Licensees for the sale of alcoholic beverages or alcohol, as the case may be,
may ... by the commission, transport and deliver alcoholic beverages or alcohol;
and ... is not under 21 years of age and a check box where the delivery person