The state Minimum Wage in California is $8.00 per hour.
Although there are some exceptions, almost all employees in California must be
paid the minimum wage as required by state law. Effective January 1, 2017, the ...
Fact Sheet: Boosting California's Minimum Wage to $15/Hour. Scheduled Wage
Increases (If No Increases Are Paused). 26 Employees or More. 25 Employees ...
Find out all about the minimum wage of California state, cities and counties at
A $15 minimum wage initiative called "Fair Wage Act of 2016" (#15-0032) was
not put on the November 8, 2016, ballot in California as an initiated state statute.
Dec 19, 2016 ... Come the new year, millions of the lowest-wage workers across the country will
get a raise. Some of those raises will be very minor -- a cost of ...
Dec 26, 2016 ... California's minimum wage will rise on Sunday to $10.50 an hour at companies
with more than 25 employees.
Dec 26, 2016 ... A higher minimum wage, a ban on Redskins as a school mascot, and tougher
penalties for sexual assaults are among the California laws that ...
Dec 27, 2016 ... Beginning January 1, 2017, the California Minimum Wage will increase to $10.50
per hour. The move comes after Senate Bill 3 by Mark Leno ...
Mar 28, 2016 ... A deal to raise California's minimum wage to $15 an hour by 2022 was reached
Monday by Gov. Jerry Brown and state legislators, making the ...