Web Results


Canada's geography is divided into administrative divisions known as provinces and territories that are responsible for delivery of sub-national governance.


As a country, Canada has ten provinces and three territories. These subdivisions vary widely in both land and water area. The largest subdivision by land area is ...


Feb 17, 2012 ... Learn more about Canada's provinces and territories, including services ... Learn about what it's like to live in Canada and which resources are ...


Apr 12, 2010 ... The Northwest Territories, the Yukon and Nunavut are Canada's three territories. They are primarily North of 60º latitude. While they account for ...


Canada worksheets, photos and facts for preschool, kindergarten and early grade school geography lessons.


Apr 10, 2017 ... Canada consists of ten provinces and three territories. Learn about this vast and diverse country with quick facts on Canadian provinces and ...


Official Sites of the Canadian Provinces and Territories. facts, geography, links to capitals, cities, travel and tourism guides and canadian newspapers.


Feb 7, 2017 ... The ten provinces and three territories of Canada extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific Ocean and north to the Arctic Ocean.


Summary Table. Find data on population by year, by province and territory (2008 to 2012), (Number).


The Northwest Territories lie northwest of central Canada, bordered to the east by Nunavut, to the west by the Yukon and to the south by the northeastern corner ...