Web Results

Walton County, Georgia


Walton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 83,768. The county seat is Monroe. Walton County is  ...

Walton County Government: Home


Walton County Board of Commissioners (left to right): Timmy Shelnutt, ... Walton County, forty-five miles east of Atlanta in Georgia's Piedmont region, is the ...

Walton County Tax Assessor's Office - qPublic.net


Property Record Search. The Walton County Assessor makes every effort to produce the most accurate information possible. No warranties, expressed or ...

Walton County, Georgia Genealogy Genealogy - FamilySearch Wiki


Aug 30, 2016 ... Guide to Walton County, Georgia ancestry, family history, and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family ...

Search and Pay Taxes - Walton County Tax Commissioner


The Walton County Tax Commissioner's Office makes every effort to produce and publish the most accurate information possible; however, this material may be ...

GAGenWeb - Walton County Georgia Genealogy & History, part of ...


FREE Resource for Walton County, Georgia Genealogy and Family History Research. Part of the GAGenWeb / USGenWeb Project.

Best Places to Live in Walton County, Georgia - Sperling's Best Places


What Bert Has To Say About Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Marietta Metro Area. The large, energetic and cosmopolitan Atlanta is a booming regional center for the ...

Contact Us - Walton County Tax Commissioner


Derry M. Boyd Walton County Tax Commissioner Physical Address 303 South Hammond Drive STE 100. Walton County Government Building Monroe , Georgia ...

Walton County Tax Commissioner


State of Georgia Local Government Services Division ... to answer frequently asked questions and provide general information on taxation in Walton County.

Walton County Georgia USGenWeb Archives


USGenWeb Archives Project, GaGenWeb, Georgia USGenWeb Archives, USGenWeb Project ... Walton County was created in 1818 from Cherokee Lands. map ...

More Info

Walton County | Georgia.gov


Walton County, an original landlot county designated in 1818, is named for George Walton, signer ... He was twice governor of Georgia and a U.S. senator in 1795.

Walton County Tax Assessor's Office - qPublic.net


Walton County Tax Assessors Office Chief Appraiser Tommy Knight 303 S Hammond Drive Suite 109. Monroe, GA 30655 770-267-1352. Dalene Moon - contact

Walton County School District - Home


​The College Board recently announced that 89 Walton County high school students ... Georgia 30656 or at (770) 266-4520, or lance.young@walton.k12.ga. us.