Web Results

List of winners and shortlisted authors of the Booker Prize for Fiction ...


The following is a list of winners and shortlisted authors of the Booker Prize for Fiction. Winning titles are listed in yellow, first in their year. The prize has been ...

The Man Booker Prizes | The leading literary award


Each prize has the power to transform the winner's career and both the Man Booker Prize and Man Booker International are sponsored by Man Group.

The Man Booker Prize 2016 - The Man Booker Prizes


Saturday 15 October - The Man Booker Prize 2016 shortlist at The Times & The Sunday Times Cheltenham Literature Festival ... The 2015 Winning Author ...

Popular Booker Prize Winners Books - Goodreads


Books shelved as booker-prize-winners: Life of Pi by Yann Martel, The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy, The Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood, Wolf H.. .

Man Booker Prize - Powell's Books


Browse current and past winners of the Man Booker Prize. The current winner is A Brief History of Seven Killings by Marlon James.

Award Winning Books: Giller Prize, Man Booker Prize, Governor ...


Shop Indigo.ca for a great selection of award-winning books in both fiction and non-fiction. Find winners of the Giller Prize, Man Booker Prize, Governor ...

Booker Prize | British literary award | Britannica.com


May 17, 2016 ... Booker McConnell, a multinational company, established the award in ... Howard Jacobson with his Booker Prize-winning novel The Finkler ...

Man Booker Prize


Man Group has sponsored the Man Booker Prize for Fiction since 2002. ... Winning the Man Booker Prize is considered the ultimate accolade by many writers.

Booker prize | Books | The Guardian


Gangs, gay sex and pandering to the white woman. Man Booker prize winner Marlon James talks to Guardian books editor, Claire Armitstead, and answers ...

Man Booker International 2016 longlist includes banned and ...


Mar 10, 2016 ... Winners of the Man Booker International prize for an entire body of work include Lydia Davis (2013), Philip Roth (2011) and Alice Munro (2009) ...

More Info

themanbookerprize.com Man Booker Prize announces 2016 longlist


Jul 27, 2016 ... Former double winner J.M. Coetzee makes the list with The Schooldays of Jesus. He won the then Booker Prize in 1983 with Life & Times of ...

Man Booker Prize Winners - Goodreads


The Man Booker Prize for Fiction is a literary prize awarded each year for the best novel originally written in English and published in the UK in the ye...

Booker Prize winners list - Telegraph


Jul 28, 2015 ... The longlist for the 2015 Booker Prize is announced at midday on July 29 – how were previous winners received? Here is a collection of The ...