Web Results

Provinces and territories of Canada


The provinces and territories of Canada are the tier of government in Canada that governs over designated geographical areas of Canada. When Canada was ...

Provinces and Territories of Canada - Nations Online Project


Official Sites of the Canadian Provinces and Territories. facts, geography, links to capitals, cities, travel and tourism guides and canadian newspapers.

Provinces and Territories


Feb 17, 2012 ... Learn more about Canada's provinces and territories, including services to help you settle and resources for Francophone immigrants. Map of ...

Difference between Canadian Provinces and Territories - Provinces ...


Apr 12, 2010 ... The Northwest Territories, the Yukon and Nunavut are Canada's three territories. They are primarily North of 60º latitude. While they account for ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=Canadian Provinces Territories&v=gi-UTq0i5so
Feb 27, 2012 ... A song for children showing the 10 provinces and 3 territories that make up the confederation of Canada. Written and performed by ...

Interactive Map of the Provinces and Territories - Provinces and ...


May 13, 2016 ... Interactive Map of the Provinces and Territories. Click on a province or a territory for more information. Map of the Canadian Federation ...

Table 8 Abbreviations and codes for provinces and territories, 2011 ...


Dec 30, 2015 ... Province/Territory, Standard abbreviations English/French, Internationally approved alpha code (Source: Canada Post), Standard geographical ...

Provinces and territories - Statistics Canada


May 12, 2016 ... Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories Nova Scotia.

Canadian Provinces - Game One - Sheppard Software


Canada Provinces - online geography game. ... Canadian Provinces and Territories - Level One. 25 %. 44 %. 59 %. 70 %. 78 %. 84 %. 88 %. 91 %. 94 %. 96 %.

Canadian Geography Quizzes - Fun Map Games - Sheppard Software


Unique map games using maps of Canada. Hear the names of provinces, territories, and capitals pronounced. Plus additional information about Canadian  ...

More Info

Facts about Canada's ten provinces and three territories


web pages for students about Canada's provinces and territories.

Canada, Provinces & Territories: The naming of their capital cities ...


Apr 1, 2016 ... Canada, Provinces & Territories: The naming of their capital cities ... Book of Canadian place names, Macmillan of Canada, Toronto, p. 194.

Test your geography knowledge - Canada provinces and territories ...


Canadian Geography quiz - just click on the map to answer the questions about the provinces and territories in Canada.