Web Results

Regions of France


France is divided into 18 administrative regions including 13 metropolitan regions and 5 overseas regions. The 13 metropolitan regions are each further ...

Information about all the Regions of France - France Pub


Learn about the all the different regions in France with maps, information and the main cities.

Map of France regions - France map with regions


France map with regions - Find informations, statistics, photos, hotels of each french regions on the dynamic map of France.

New map of France reduces regions to 13 - FrenchEntrée


Jan 2, 2016 ... A new map of France reduces the number of regions down to 13 from the current 22. The measure is not without controversy.

Regions of France, France Regions Map


Find out France regions map showing all the provinces and regions in France along with national capital, department capital, region boundaries and ...

France Regions, about the 21 regions of France, by Provence Beyond


The territory of France is administered via these four levels: the Nation, Region, Department and Commune. There are 102 departments, grouped into 22 ...

Provinces of France - Summary Descriptions - Discover France


This page provides summary descriptions of France's 22 provincial regions, listing geographic size, population figures, administrative capitals, and brief ...

France: Regions before 2016 - Map Quiz Game - Online Seterra


France: Regions before 2016 - Map Quiz Game: Did you know that about 20 percent of France's territory is actually not in Europe? Fortunately, this geography  ...

Test your geography knowledge - France regions | Lizard Point


France Geography quiz - just click on the map to answer the questions about the regions in France.

Regions of France Quiz - Sporcle


Can you name the regions of France? ... Regions of France. Random Geography or French Quiz. Can you name the regions of France? by 1447. Updated Mar ...

More Info

The Regions of France - About France


Discover the richness and the diversity of the 22 regions of metropolitan France, from Flanders to the Pyrenees and from Brittany to the French Riviera.

France names capital cities for new regions - The Local


Jul 31, 2015 ... French officials have revealed their suggestions for the capital cities of the country's newest regions. But not everyone is happy about the ...

The New Regions of France - French-Property.com


The 13 New Regions of France. Wednesday 07 January 2015. The French Parliament has finally decided on a new administrative map for the country, reducing ...