Web Results

Scotiabank Giller Prize


Year, Winner, Nominated. 1994. Jury: Alice Munro, Mordecai Richler, David Staines · Blue ribbon M.G. Vassanji, The ...

Past Winners and Juries | Scotiabank Giller Prize


Winner: André Alexis, Fifteen Dogs, Coach House Books ... Read and listen to Sean Michael's 2014 Giller Prize acceptance speech. Shortlist: David Bezmozgis  ...

Who We Are | Scotiabank Giller Prize


Prize History. The Giller Prize was founded in 1994 by Jack Rabinovitch in honour of his late wife, literary journalist Doris Giller, who passed away from cancer ...

Award Winning Books: Giller Prize, Man Booker Prize, Governor ...


Shop Indigo.ca for a great selection of award-winning books in both fiction and non-fiction. Find winners of the Giller Prize, Man Booker Prize, Governor ...

Past Winners - Scotiabank Giller Prize


Scotiabank Giller Prize Logo Service Menu. Search the Scotia Bank ... Past Winners. 2013 Winner; Shortlist; Longlist; Jury Panel. Lynn Coady for Hellgoing.

Scotiabank Giller Prize | CBC Books | CBC Radio


Scotiabank Giller Prize 2014. Explore the books ... Books100. Book summary. GillerPrize. GillerQuiz. Mystery. pastwinners. SGPwinner. A Fine Balance.

Scotiabank Giller Prize Winners - Goodreads


http://www.scotiabankgillerprize.ca/about/prize-history/The Scotiabank Giller Prize is an award that goes to the author of a Canadian novel or short st...

Giller Prize announces highly anticipated shortlist - The Globe and ...


Oct 5, 2015 ... Montreal author Heather O'Neill is one of five finalists for the Scotiabank Giller Prize, becoming the first writer shortlisted for Canada's most ...

Scotiabank Giller Prize | Quill and Quire


Scotiabank Giller Prize longlist dominated by first-time nominees. By Sue Carter ... André Alexis was named this year's Scotiabank Giller Prize winner on Nov.

The Giller Prize (@GillerPrize) | Twitter


The latest Tweets from The Giller Prize (@GillerPrize). The first word in fiction.

More Info

Scotiabank Giller Prize | The first word in fiction for twenty years


Official site includes news, past winners and finalists, history, and submission information.

List of Giller Prize Winners - Contemporary Literature - About.com


The Giller Prize is Canada's largest literary prize for fiction, awarding excellence in Candian fiction - long format or short stories - with a purse of $70000 to the ...

Scotiabank Giller Prize Book Winners & Finalists | chapters.indigo.ca


Shop all award-winning books & book finalists of the Scotiabank Giller Prize at Indigo.ca! Discover 2015 Scotiabank Giller Prize Longlist. Overs over $25 ship for  ...