Web Results

Government of Kenya


The Government of the Republic of Kenya (GoK) is the national government of the republic of Kenya which is constituted of 47 Counties, each county with its ...

Presidency – Official Website of the President


The Jubilee manifesto clearly and insightfully delineates how Kenya and all her citizens will benefit in every sphere of life under this Government. We are united ...

Kenya: Government >> globalEDGE: Your source for Global ...


Government Name: Republic of Kenya. Constitution: Adopted: 2010; Established a republic form of government, separation of the three branches of government, ...

The Kenya Government under the new Constitution


The Kenya government has a revamped new governance system following the new constitution. Find the comprehensive government of Kenya structure ...

MyGov | Know your Government


The President of South Africa Jacob Zuma will visit Kenya on October 11. State House ... National Government tarmacking Kutus-Kianyaga road · kaimenyi Meru  ...

Kenyan Embassy Berlin: The Kenyan Government


The 2010 Constitution established the structure of the Kenyan Government. The Government of Kenya consists of the Legislature, the Executive, the Judiciary ...

Kenya's three arms of government | Pambazuka News


We have three arms of government in Kenya: 1) The Executive 2) The Legislature 3) The Judiciary. These three arms of government are supposed to be ...

Kenya: Maps, History, Geography, Government, Culture, Facts ...


Information on Kenya — map and flag of Kenya, geography, history, politics, government, economy, population statistics, culture, religion, languages, largest ...

eCitizen - Gateway to All Government Services


Official Digital payments platform that enables Kenyan citizens , residents and visitors access and pay for government services online.

The Government Ministries | Republic of Kenya | The Embassy of the ...


The Government Ministries. Current Government Portfolios/Ministries. 1. Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government Cabinet Secretary: Hon.

The Government of Kenya
Conventional Name: Republic of Kenya
Government Type: Unitary Presidential System
Voting Age: 18 years of age; universal
Chief: President Uhuru Kenyatta
Head: President Uhuru Kenyatta
Legislature: unicameral National Assembly or Bunge usually referred to as Parliament (224 seats; 210 members elected by popular vote to serve five-year terms, 12 nominated members who are appointed by the president but selected by the parties in proportion to th