Web Results

European Economic Area


The European Economic Area (EEA) provides for the free movement of persons, goods, services and capital within the internal market of the European Union (EU ) between its 28 member states, as well as...

Countries in the EU and EEA - GOV.UK


Jul 24, 2015 ... The European Union (EU) and European Economic Area (EEA) - which countries are in the EU and EEA, the single market and free movement ...

European Economic Area | European Free Trade Association - EFTA


The European Economic Area (EEA) unites the EU Member States and the three ... See the entire list and contact details of the EEA EFTA national experts in this ...

List of EU/EEA countries - Universityadmissions.se


Applicants who are citizens of a country in the European Union (EU), European Economic Area (EEA) or Switzerland are not required to pay application or ...

The European Economic Area (EEA), Switzerland and the North ...


The European Economic Area (EEA) was formed in 1994 in order to extend the European Union's provisions on its internal market to countries ... These countries either do not wish to join the EU or have not yet done so. .... Complete website list.

EU/EEA countries | freedom of movement in the EU


Who are the member states of the European Union (EU)? The EU is composed of 27 Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, ...

Countries and Eionet — European Environment Agency


The EEA now has 33 member countries and six cooperating countries. The European environment ... List of National Focal Points · Brochure: Eionet Connects.

List of European Economic Area (EEA) countries

icel.lewisham.gov.uk/pluginfile.php/47898/course/summary/List of European Economic Area (EEA) Countries.doc

List of European Economic Area (EEA) countries. Countries comprising the European Economic Area are as follows: Iceland. Norway. Finland. Sweden. Ireland.

EEA and Swiss students - UKCISA


Living in the UK; EEA & Swiss Students. EEA-Swiss students content- test. Last modified: 10 March 2015. Am I an EEA national? You are a European Economic  ...

List of EU-, EØS (EEA) and EFTA countries | international.kk.dk


EU countries. EØS (EEA) countries. EFTA countries. Austria. The 28 EU countries . Island. Belgium. Island. Liechtenstein. Bulgaria. Liechtenstein. Norway.

More Info

List of EEA countries | Wellcome Trust


European Economic Area. In order to establish a relevant connection to the European Economic Area (EEA) you must be either: a UK/EEA national; a non- EEA ...

- EEA member countries


The following countries are members of the European Economic Area (EEA): ... Switzerland – Citizens of Switzerland enjoy the same rights as EEA nationals.

List of European Economic Area (EEA) Member States - France ...


European Union Member States Iceland Liechtenstein (is not part of the Schengen area) Norway.