Web Results

List of FIFA World Cup finals


The FIFA World Cup is an international association football competition established in 1930. ... Links in the "Winners" and "Runners-up" columns point to the articles for the nat...

World Cup Football Winners List - Topend Sports


Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup.

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List from 1975-2015 - Sports Mirchi


Jan 4, 2015 ... Finding ICC world cup winners of all time? Then get cricket world cup wining teams list since 1975. West Indies became first world champion in ...

World Cup winners list: All-time FIFA Winners - Sportskeeda


Aug 29, 2015 ... The FIFA World Cup is easily one of the world's biggest sporting events, if not the biggest. Started in the year 1930, the tournament was first ...

ICC World Twenty20 Winners List - T20 Wiki


Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is organized by ICC. Find the list of ICC World T20 winners and runner-ups since 2007.

All-Time FIFA World Cup Winners List - TOTAL SPORTEK


Mar 25, 2016 ... Brazil has won record 5 Football World Cup while Germany and Italy has won 4 titles each. We take a look at past winners since 1930.

FIFA World Cup Winners - List of Football World Cup Winners ...


Get a complete list of winners of FIFA World Cup Winners since the introduction of the football World cup in 1930.

Past Winners | FIFA World Cup | Winners | Champions | Results ...


Brazil have won the World Cup a record five times, with Italy hard on their heels with four wins and West Germany on three. Here is a list of all the World Cup ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=List of World Cup Winners&v=Dd-HzmnfNmo
May 18, 2014 ... A list of all the football winning countries that have won the world cup ... World Cup finals 1930 to 2014 Brazil FIFA history list of football winners ...

World Cup Winners - Infoplease


Year, Champion, Manager, Score, Runner-up, Host Country, Third Place. 1930, Uruguay, Alberto Suppici, 4-2, Argentina, Uruguay, No game. 1934, Italy, Vittório  ...

More Info

FIFA World Cup™ Archive - FIFA.com


FIFA World Cup™ Final - Korea/Japan 2002 ... a wealth of information about tournament records including winners' lists, ... History of the FIFA World Cup™.

Football World Cup winners list | FIFA soccer WC champion teams ...


All soccer World Cup champions by year since 1930, former & current World Cup title winners table, host nations, locations, finals results, past champs.

Cricket World Cup Winners List (Till Now) - TOTAL SPORTEK


Dec 18, 2015 ... Australia has won 5 cricket world cup titles while India and West Indies has won twice. Pakistan and Sri Lanka has won it once. Greatest Cricket ...