Web Results

List of winners and shortlisted authors of the Booker Prize for Fiction ...


The following is a list of winners and shortlisted authors of the Booker Prize for Fiction. Winning titles are listed in yellow, first in their year. The prize has been ...

Man Booker Prize Winners - Goodreads


The Man Booker Prize for Fiction is a literary prize awarded each year for the best novel originally written in English and published in the UK in the ye...

The Man Booker Prizes | The leading literary award


Each prize has the power to transform the winner's career and both the Man Booker Prize and Man Booker International are sponsored by Man Group.

The Man Booker International Prize 2016 Shortlist Announced | The ...


May 10, 2016 ... The list includes one previous finalist for the Man Booker International Prize, two Independent Foreign Fiction Prize winners and one Nobel ...

Booker Prize | British literary award | Britannica.com


May 17, 2016 ... Booker Prize, in full Man Booker Prize, formerly Booker McConnell Prize, prestigious ... Winners of the Booker Prize are provided in the table.

The Vegetarian wins the Man Booker International Prize 2016 | The ...


May 16, 2016 ... The Vegetarian by Han Kang was tonight, Monday 16 May, announced as the winner of the 2016 Man Booker International Prize.

Man Booker Prize 2016 longlist: Five UK authors to compete against ...


3 hours ago ... Five UK authors have made the Man Booker Prize longlist of 13 novels, ... Other past Man Booker Prize winners include Ian McEwan, Hilary ...

The Complete Booker: Booker Prize Winners List


Complete list of Winners and Shortlists through 2009 (pdf file) ... The Man Booker Prize Official Site · Official List - Past Winners & Nominees · The Guardian ...

Man Booker International 2016 longlist includes banned and ...


Mar 10, 2016 ... Winners of the Man Booker International prize for an entire body of .... the winners have written in over the past 20 years has been Chinese.

Man Booker prize 2015 – the shortlist | Books | The Guardian


Oct 11, 2015 ... Man Booker prize favourite Hanya Yanagihara, whose A Little Life is a .... competition among whom, on my reading, there is no obvious winner.

More Info

Booker Prize winners list - Telegraph


Jul 28, 2015 ... Booker Prize winners list: a history of winning authors ... their fiction in the past: the shiftiness of signatures and handwriting, eavesdropping and ...

Facts and figures | The Man Booker Prizes


Facts and figures. Explore interesting facts for each Man Booker Prize year below . ... 2016 - Booker Prize Foundation (registered charity in England no 1090049).

Man Booker Prize - Powell's Books


Browse current and past winners of the Man Booker Prize. The current winner is A Brief History of Seven Killings by Marlon James.