Web Results

Orange Bowl


Rank, Conference, Appearances, Record, Win %, # of ... in 16 Orange Bowls, Nebraska played in 15 Orange Bowls, ...

Orange Bowl History - The Game | Orange Bowl


... Statement · About the Orange Bowl · Contact Us · Join The Team · Social Media · Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · YouTube · Community. Orange Bowl History ...

Orange Bowl - Winners of the Orange Bowl - College Football


It served as the Bowl Championship Series National Championship Game in 2001 and 2005. Results of each of the past Orange Bowl games are listed below: .

Metropolia Orange Bowl - ITF Tennis - JUNIORS


History. The Orange Bowl tournament was founded in 1947 by Eddie Herr. ... Over the years, winners have come from more than 20 nations. ... Past Winners

Orange Bowl: Huge but different implications for Clemson, Oklahoma


Dec 31, 2015 ... The Orange Bowl winner will have that opportunity. But ask Oklahoma coach Bob Stoops, who clearly understands there aren't any guarantees ...

Super Bowl History - NFL.com


Complete Super Bowl History including winners, box scores, MVPs, haltime performers... ... Orange Bowl Miami, Florida. MVP: Terry Bradshaw, QB, Pittsburgh ...

Orange Bowl Game History at TicketCity


History of the Orange Bowl since 1935 in the city of Miami through the decades to the present ... Previews for past Orange Bowls: Orange Bowl Preview History.

Junior Orange Bowl International Tennis Championship


Over the past 55 years, tennis legends such as Chris Evert, Jimmy Conners, Mary Joe ... and past Honorary Chair of the Jr. Orange Bowl Tennis Championship.

2015 Orange Bowl International Tennis Championships | USTA


Check out an archive of photo galleries from past Orange Bowl tournaments, ... the 2015 Metropolia Orange Bowl International Tennis Championship from your ...

Orange Bowl 2014 final score: Tigers come out on top in wild game ...


Jan 4, 2014 ... Orange Bowl 2014 final score: Tigers come out on top in wild game, 40-35 ... but Boyd took the ball up the middle for 49 yards, speeding past the Ohio State defense to take the 7-0 lead. .... How champions are built: FSU vs.

2015 Capital One Orange Bowl
TV Network: ESPN
Venue: Sun Life Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL
The 2015 Capital One Orange Bowl was held Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 8:00 PM Eastern.
More Info

Orange Bowl History, Scores, Results - College Football Poll


Historical results of college football bowl games, presented by collegefootballpoll .com.

Orange Bowl | College Football at Sports-Reference.com


Click on the Winner/Loser for roster, stats, and leaders.

Super Bowl Winners and Results - Super Bowl History - National ...


Find out each Super Bowl winning team throughout NFL pro football history. ... 12 , 1969, Orange Bowl (Miami), New York Jets 16, Baltimore 7. IV, Jan. 11, 1970 ...