Web Results

FIFA World Cup


The FIFA World Cup, often simply called the World Cup, is an international association football ... The other World Cup winners are Germany and Italy, with four titles each; Argentina and inaugural ...

World Cup Football Winners List - Topend Sports


Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup.

Statistics and Records - FIFA World Cup™ - Teams - FIFA.com


Statistics and Records - FIFA World Cup™ - Teams.

All-Time FIFA World Cup Winners List - Total Sportek


Mar 25, 2016 ... Brazil has won record 5 Football World Cup while Germany and Italy has won 4 titles each. We take a look at past winners since 1930.

Football World Cup winners list | FIFA soccer WC champion teams ...


All soccer World Cup champions by year since 1930, former & current World Cup title winners table, host nations, locations, finals results, past champs.

Soccer World Cup titles by country 1930-2014 | Statistic


The graph depicts the number of soccer World Cup titles won by country since the inaugural World Cup in 1930. The national teams of Brazil have won the most  ...

World Cup Winners - Infoplease


Year, Champion, Manager, Score, Runner-up, Host Country, Third Place. 1930, Uruguay, Alberto Suppici, 4-2, Argentina, Uruguay, No game. 1934, Italy, Vittório  ...

World Champions: USA Wins 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup - U.S. ...


Jul 5, 2015 ... USA Becomes First Country to Win Three FIFA Women's World Cup ... Cup Champion and the first three-time FIFA Women's World Cup winner.

World Cup » Champions - worldfootball.net


World Cup » Champions. ... Year, Winner, Country. 2014 · Germany, Germany. 2010 · Spain, Spain. 2006 · Italy, Italy. 2002 · Brazil, Brazil. 1998 · France, France.

Brazil may have won the most World Cup titles, but Germany has ...


Jul 13, 2014 ... EPA BRAZIL SOCCER FIFA WORLD CUP 2014 SPO SOCCER BRA ... Germany just became the third country to win four World Cup titles, behind Italy, who ..... 7- Time Lotto Winner Reveals The Truth How To Win Any Lottery.

More Info

FIFA World Cup™ Archive - FIFA.com


FIFA World Cup™ Archive. ... FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Bahamas 2017 ... a wealth of information about tournament records including winners' lists, results, ...

FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015™ - FIFA.com


Jul 5, 2015 ... FIFA's Technical Study Group has named Kadeisha Buchanan as Hyundai Young Player Award winner at the FIFA Women's World Cup ...

World Cup Soccer Winners - MIStupid.com


Year, Winner, Runner-Up. Score. Location. 1930, Uruguay, Argentina. 4 - 2. Montevideo, Uruguay. 1934, Italy, Czechoslovakia. 2 - 1. Rome, Italy. 1938, Italy ...