Did you mean: South American Countries ?
Web Results
There are 12 countries in South America.


See also: List of South American countries by population and List of sovereign states and dependent territories in South ...


This is a list of the countries of South American countries and dependent territories by population, which is sorted by the 2015 mid-year normalized demographic ...


All 12 independent countries of South America and 3 dependent overseas territories of UK and France.


Can you name the South American countries? Test your knowledge on this geography quiz to see how you do and compare your score to others.


South America: Countries - Map Quiz Game: Most of the population of South America lives near the continent's western or eastern coasts while the interior and ...


Local names for the countries in South America in their official and other local languages.


South America Geography quiz - just click on the map to answer the questions about the countries in South America.


Country Directory. Caribbean, Central & North America, South America, Regional Organizations. Antigua & Barbuda · Aruba · Bahamas · Barbados · Cayman ...


How Many Countries in South America The continent of South America is divided up into 12 countries and 3 dependent territories. South America makes up the ...