Web Results
The 2010 World Cup was won by Spain over the Netherlands, by a score of 1-0.

List of FIFA World Cup finals


The most recent World Cup, hosted by Brazil in 2014, was won by Germany, who beat Argentina 1–0 after extra time. The World Cup final match is the last of the competition, and the result deter...

FIFA World Cup™ Archive - FIFA.com


FIFA World Cup™ Final - Korea/Japan 2002 ... It contains a wealth of information about tournament records including winners' lists, results, highest attendances, ...

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™ - Matches - Germany-Argentina - FIFA ...


Mario Gotze scored a stunning extra-time goal to settle the 2014 FIFA World Cup Final in Germany's favour, crowning the Europeans as champions with a 1-0 ...

World Cup Football Winners List - Topend Sports


Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup.

Football World Cup winners list | FIFA soccer WC champion teams ...


All soccer World Cup champions by year since 1930, former & current World Cup title winners table, host nations, locations, finals results, past champs.

World Cup Soccer Winners - MIStupid.com


China. <sup>*</sup>The two teams played to a 0-0 tie after 90 minutes of regulation play and two 15-minute overtime periods. The United States then won 5-4 on penalty ...

Explained: why US Soccer is suing its own World Cup winners ...


3 days ago ... Explained: why US Soccer is suing its own World Cup winners. The USWNT and the ... Carli Lloyd helped USA to a World Cup win last year.

World Cup Winners List - World Cup Soccer ... - Doc's Sports Service


World Cup winners list and History of World Cup Soccer Champions for the entire ... Twelve years from the last FIFA tournament, the fourth-ever World Cup took ...

World Champions: USA Wins 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup - U.S. ...


Jul 5, 2015 ... Paralympic Soccer ... USA Becomes First Country to Win Three FIFA Women's World Cup Titles; Carli Lloyd Scores First Hat ... FIFA Women's World Cup Champion and the first three-time FIFA Women's World Cup winner. .... In its last 17 games, the U.S. has surrendered just five goals and has scored 34.

Popular Q&A
Q: Who won the last soccer world cup
A: Italy won the 2006 FIFA World Cup against France. It was held from 9 June to 9 July 2006 in Germany. Read More »
Source: www.kgbanswers.com
Q: Who won the last soccer world cup?
A: FIFA 2006 Winner was Italy, Runner-up was France italy rocks Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Who won the last Soccer World Cup?
A: Italy won the last World Soccer Cup in 2006. The event was hosted by Germany. ChaCha! Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: Who won the last soccer world cup?
A: There was no World Cup in 2008. It occurs every 4 years. The last happened in 2006 in Germany where Italy defeated France. The next occurs in 2010. Read More »
Source: www.kgbanswers.com
Q: Who won the last Men's Soccer World Cup?
A: The 2011 World Cup in South Africa was won by Spain. It was their first ever Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com