Web Results

Penn Cage


Penn Cage is a fictional prosecutor turned writer created by author Greg Iles in his novel The Quiet Game (1999). Cage also appears in Iles' novels Turning ...

greg-iles | The Novels


The Penn Cage Novels. The Quiet Game. Turning Angel. The Devil's Punchbowl. Greg's novels have been translated into more than twenty languages and ...

Greg Iles - Book Series In Order


Complete order of Greg Iles books in Publication Order and Chronological ... The Quiet Game (Penn Cage Book 1) ... The Bone Tree: A Novel (Penn Cage).

The Quiet Game (Penn Cage Book 1) eBook: Greg Iles: Kindle Store


Greg Iles has possibly the greatest range of any current suspense novelist: WWII, Internet Sex, Secrets of the Deep South... Iles weaves into his books the ...

'Natchez Burning' author Greg Iles discusses 'The Bone Tree,' the ...


Apr 21, 2015 ... Greg Iles calls himself a 20-year overnight success story. ... Instead, Penn Cage, the mayor of Natchez, Mississippi, and Iles's main character ...

The Bone Tree: A Novel by Greg Iles, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®


Sep 13, 2016 ... The Paperback of the The Bone Tree: A Novel by Greg Iles at Barnes & Noble. ... Former prosecutor Penn Cage and his fiancée, reporter and ...

Tragedy changed Greg Iles book 'Natchez Burning'


May 5, 2014 ... “Natchez Burning” is Iles' fourth novel to feature Penn Cage, a fictional former prosecutor and now the mayor of Iles' hometown of Natchez.

Natchez Burning (Penn Cage Series #4) by Greg Iles, Paperback ...


Aug 4, 2015 ... The Paperback of the Natchez Burning (Penn Cage Series #4) by Greg Iles at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $25 or more!

The Death Factory: A Penn Cage Novella by Greg Iles, Paperback ...


Jul 8, 2014 ... The Paperback of the The Death Factory: A Penn Cage Novella by Greg Iles at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $25 or more!

Greg Iles | Facebook


Official Facebook Page for Greg Iles, #1 New York Times bestselling author. Iles's THE BONE ... In the first two volumes of Iles's New York Times best-selling trilogy, small-town Southern lawyer Penn Cage learned that his physician father ...

Amazon.com results for Greg Iles Penn Cage
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Penn Cage series by Greg Iles - Goodreads


See www.gregiles.com for more information on changes and order of the Penn Cage ... Penn Cage is a former prosecutor and Mayor of Natchez, Mississippi.

Penn Cage Novels Book Series: Amazon.com


The first intelligent, gripping thriller in New York Times bestselling author Greg Iles's Penn Cage series. Natchez, Mississippi. Jewel of the South. City of old ...

Greg Iles to write more Penn Cage thrillers | Reuters


Jun 11, 2013 ... Fans of Greg Iles' Penn Cage books can look forward to several more of the thrillers with the announcement of a new trilogy, the first of which is ...