Web Results

www.begellhouse.com/journals/heat-transfer-research.html

Heat Transfer Research (ISSN1064-2285) presents archived theoretical, applied, and experimental papers selected globally. Selected papers from technical ...

www.dl.begellhouse.com/journals/46784ef93dddff27.html

Heat Transfer Research. Impact factor: 0.930 5-Year Impact Factor: 0.206. ISSN Print: 1064-2285. ISSN Online: 2162-6561. Buy Now. Volumes: Volume 48 ...

www.htri.net

HTRI research engineers draw on their collective experience and more than 50 years ... Using these and other HTRI data, we evaluated heat transfer predictions  ...

www.scimagojr.com/journalsearch.php?q=20381&tip=sid&clean=0

Scope, Sponsored by the Heat Transfer division of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, Heat Transfer Research presents translations of important ...

www.researchgate.net/journal/1064-2285_Heat_Transfer_Research

Read articles from Heat Transfer Research and query publisher details.

onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1523-1496

Heat Transfer - Asian Research. Sign up for email newsletters. By subscribing to Wiley Engineering newsletters, you'll receive updates from all relevant journals ...

onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1523-1496/issues

Wiley Online Library will be unavailable on Saturday 7th Oct from 03.00 EDT / 08: 00 BST / 12:30 IST / 15.00 SGT to 08.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 17:30 IST / 20.00 ...

www.htrdltd.com

Heat Transfer Research & Development, Ltd. Thermoelectric Technologies and Waste Recovery for Power Specialists. " Call Us To Order. 1-847-577-5967 " ...

heattransfer.asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/issue.aspx

This paper presents a mathematical analysis of bioconvection heat, mass, and motile microorganisms transfer over ... Research Papers: Radiative Heat Transfer .