www.ask.com/food/ingredients-starburst-8aefa1cd83071585

Ingredients in original Starburst include corn syrup, sugar, fruit juice from concentrate, and palm kernel and/or palm oil. The chewy candies also contain food coloring, pectin, as...

Starburst (confectionery)

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Starburst_(confectionery)

Starburst (originally known as Opal Fruits) is the brand name of a box-shaped, ... In the U.S., Starburst contains non-vegetarian gelatin in its ingredients. The UK ...

Wrigley.com :: Starburst | Starburst Flavors | Starburst Candy

www.wrigley.com/global/brands/starburst.aspx

Indulge your taste buds with Staburst fruit candy and the latest satisfying fruit flavors, complete with ingredients information, facts, and history of Starburst fruit ...

What's In My Food: Starburst Ingredients Explained - The Smiling Man

thesmilingman.hubpages.com/hub/WhatsInMyFoodStarburstIngredientsExplained

Nov 4, 2014 ... Starburst's ingredients are: Corn syrup, sugar, hydrogenated palm kernel oil and/ or palm oil, fruit juice from concentrate (apple, strawberry, ...

List of Ingredients in Starburst Candy - Buzzle

www.buzzle.com/articles/list-of-ingredients-in-starburst-candy.html

Nov 27, 2014 ... Both kids and adults need to be careful while eating candies. This Buzzle article provides information on ingredients in Starburst candies, and ...

Starburst® | UNEXPLAINABLY JUICY™

starburst.com/

How do they make Starburst taste so juicy? It's Unexplainably Juicy™. Uncover new Starburst stories, watch funny videos and check out product information.

Unleafed: Is Starburst Haram? | Halal Hub

www.halalhubusa.com/unleafed-starburst/

Jun 2, 2013 ... Why it is considered “haram”: The gelatin used in Starburst Fruit ... Our priority is to make the best products using ingredients that meet the ...

Starburst Minis (Original) - Candy Blog

www.candyblog.net/blog/item/starburst_minis

Jun 21, 2013 ... What's more interesting is the ingredients list. Starburst contain gelatin. So, they' re off limits to vegetarians and have never been Kosher/Halal ...

New Formulation Skittles Are Gelatin-Free; Starbursts

www.vrg.org/blog/2010/12/30/new-formulation-skittles-are-gelatin-free-starbursts-gummibursts-contain-non-kosher-gelatins/

Dec 30, 2010 ... At that time, we were told that Starburst™ and Skittles™ candy, both manufactured by Wrigley, contained the same ingredients, including ...

Starburst Fruit Chews Candy Original | Walgreens

www.walgreens.com/store/c/starburst-fruit-chews-candy-original/ID=prod6007582-product

Guarantee of quality and freshness: Starburst Fruit Chews are made of the finest ingredients. They should reach you in excellent condition. Satisfaction ...

Popular Q&A
Q: Ingredients in Starburst?
A: Corn syrup, sugar, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, fruit juice from concentrate (apple, strawberry, lemon, orange, cherry) citric acid, dextrin, gelatin, food sta... Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: What are the ingredients in starbursts?
A: No. It contains CORN SYRUP, SUGAR, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL OIL, FRUIT JUICE Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What are the main ingredients in Starburst?
A: The ingredients in Starburst Fruit Chews are: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What ingredient is in all these sweeties chewits starbursts fruit...
A: "Gummy" or "jelly" candies are made with a base of gelatin & are often flavored with fruit juices/extracts. The gelatin gives them a distinctive chewy texture! ... Read More »
Source: www.kgbanswers.co.uk
Q: What are the ingredients of an orange Starburst candy?
A: The specific dyes will vary according the the color, as will the fruit juice contained inside. CORN SYRUP, SUGAR, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL OIL, FRUIT JUICE FROM... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com.au