Did you mean: Jean Auel New Book?

Web Results

Earth's Children


Earth's Children is a series of speculative alternative historical fiction novels written by Jean M. Auel set circa 30,000 years before present. There are six novels in the series. Auel had prev...

The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel


Includes book list, biography, references and excerpt from "The Clan of the Cave Bear".

Amazon.com results for Jean Auel's New Book
More products from Amazon.com »

Books - Jean M. Auel - Bestselling Author


The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel, best-selling author of the Earth's Children Series. Available March 29, 2010.

Jean M. Auel


Jean Marie Auel is an American writer. She is best known for her Earth's Children books, a series of novels set in prehistoric Europe that explores human ...

The Complete Jean M. Auel Earth's Children Series Six Book Set ...


A complete set of all six Jean M. Auel books in the Earth's Children series. ... reviews); Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #48,989 in Books (See Top 100 in Books).

About Jean M. Auel - Bestselling Author


As of 2010 her novels have sold more than 45 million copies worldwide, with ... The Land of Painted Caves will be published all over the world in late March, ...

Auel may add book 7 to Earth's Children series - SFGate


Nov 6, 2010 ... Auel says she has not stopped thinking about her heroine Ayla and her ... In this book cover image released by Crown Publishing, "The Land of Painted Caves," the sixth book in the ... Jean M. Auel may not be done with Earth's Children, after all. .... You will not have access to writing comments, managing ...

Book 7: The Sacred Mountain Chapter 1, an earth's children fanfic ...


... 198,062 - Reviews: 242 - Favs: 54 - Follows: 43 - Published: Sep 6, 2014 - id: 10674206 ... The characters and theme of this FanFic novel belong to Jean Auel and it is not my ... As you read this book - if you're familiar with the original storyline - you will .... Soon she was plying the First Zelandoni with her herbal medicin...

Popular Q&A
Q: Does anyone know the titles to Jean M. Auels's new books?
A: She is and according the fan website, there is currently no name or draft given to her editors, yet but there is another book coming out. Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: Does anyone know if jean auel has a new book?
A: I have not heard of anything, but if you do let me know because I loved that series. I can't believe it's been since 2000. Good luck on finding out, I will keep... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: Isthere a new jean m auel book coming if so when?
A: When will her next book come out ???? Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: What are books by Jean Auel?
A: Jean Auel is the author of The Shelter's of Stone, The Mammoth Hunter,The Clan of the Clave Bear, and The Valley of Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What is Jean Auel's latest book.
A: Jean Auel's The Clan of the Cave Bear (unabridged edition) was published August 2008. Valley of Horses has not been released Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com