Web Results

Jean M. Auel


Jean Marie Auel is an American writer. She is best known for her Earth's Children books, .... Official website · Jean M. Auel at the Internet Speculative Fiction Database · Appeara...

The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel


The official web site of Jean M. Auel, bestselling author of The Land of Painted Caves, The Clan Of The Cave Bear, and the entire Earth's Children series.

Books - Jean M. Auel - Bestselling Author


The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel, best-selling author of the Earth's Children Series. Available March 29, 2010.

Jean Auel's controversial Ice Age saga is finally complete - perhaps


Mar 26, 2011 ... In the mid-1970s, Jean Auel - then a middle-aged working mother of five school- and .... What I felt within me was not there on the page.

Jean M. Auel (Author of The Clan of the Cave Bear) - Goodreads


Jean M. Auel, née Jean Marie Untinen is an American writer. She is best ... Website. http://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/authors/1026/... Genre. Literature & ...

The Complete Jean M. Auel Earth's Children Series Six Book Set ...


A complete set of all six Jean M. Auel books in the Earth's Children series. ... story , all the way from the first page of the first book to the last page of the last book.

Jean M. Auel's 'Clan of the Cave Bear' TV series in the works


Apr 14, 2015 ... Jean M. Auel's pre-historic The Clan of the Cave Bear novel is being ... And the official site of the Shadowhunter Chronicles still says that the ...

The Land of Painted Caves: Earth's Children, Book Six - Amazon.com


The Shelters of Stone (Earth's Children, Book 5) by Jean M. Auel Mass Market .... I feel like Jean Auel painted herself into a corner by making both of them so ...

Jean M. AUEL


Présentation de Jean M. AUEL, aux éditions Presses de la Cité.

Inspired by The Clan of the Cave Bear by Jean M. Auel on Pinterest ...


"Jean M. Auel's" Facebook page -- seems to be endorsed by her (link is on her official page), but possibly run by a fan(?). Has lots of book and prehistory ...

Jean M. Auel
Jean Auel is the author of the Earth's Children series of six novels, the first of which is The Clan of the Cave Bear, published in 1980. The books tell the epic story of Ayla, a prehistoric feminist Cro-Magnon who interacts with European Neandertha... More »
Name at Birth: Jean Marie Untinen
Born: February 18, 1936 (age 80), Chicago, Illinois
ask.com/pictures · More images »
More Info

About Jean M. Auel - Bestselling Author


The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel, best-selling author of the Earth's Children Series. Available March 29, 2010.

ECfans - Jean Auel's Earth's Children Community


If you love the story of Ayla in Jean Auel's Earth's Children books, join our global ... News and Updates about Jean Auel and the Earth's Children sites.

Has Jean Auel (Clan of the Cave Bear) lost it as an author ...


I fell in love with Auel's writing in 1980 with Clan of the Cave Bear. ... Note that the following sentence occurs at the beginning of a paragraph on page 348: ..... to " Could", so the official answer seems to be "Mabye, maybe not".