Web Results

List of FIFA World Cup finals


For a list of FIFA Women's World Cup finals, see List of FIFA Women's World Cup ... Links in the "Winners" and "Runners-up" columns point to the articles for the ...

World Cup Football Winners List - Topend Sports


Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup.

FIFA World Cup™ Archive - FIFA.com


Ever since the first tentative competition in Uruguay in 1930, FIFA's flagship has constantly grown in popularity and prestige. History of the FIFA World Cup™ ...

Football World Cup winners list | FIFA soccer WC champion teams ...


All soccer World Cup champions by year since 1930, former & current World Cup title winners table, host nations, locations, finals results, past champs.

World Cup » Champions - worldfootball.net


World Cup » Champions. ... Year, Winner, Country. 2014 · Deutschland, Germany . 2010 · Spanien, Spain. 2006 · Italien, Italy. 2002 · Brasilien, Brazil.

Past Winners | FIFA World Cup | Winners | Champions | Results ...


Brazil have won the World Cup a record five times, with Italy hard on their heels with four wins and West Germany on three. Here is a list of all the World Cup ...

History - Cricket World Cup 2015 | Official Website


Read the history of the Cricket World Cup, the flagship event of the international cricket calendar. The 2015 edition will be the 11th of the tournament.

List of past Women's World Cup winners - FanSided


Jun 1, 2015 ... A full list of the winner, runner-up and third place team from every Women's World Cup.

Women's World Cup history: Winners, runners-up, awards and hosts


Jun 2, 2015 ... The inaugural FIFA Women's World Cup was hosted by China in 1991, 61 years after the first men's tournament. Since then, the championship ...

Popular Q&A
Q: list all world cup winners and venues by year
A: 30 Uruguay,Uruguay 34 Italy,Italy 38 Italy,France 50 Uruguay,Brazil 54 Germany,Switz,58 Brazil,Sweden 62 Brazil,Chile 66 England,England 70 Brazil,Mexico 74 Ger... Read More »
Source: www.kgbanswers.co.uk
Q: List all the world cup winners?
A: 1930 (in Uruguay) Uruguay over Argentina, 4-2. 1934 (in Italy) Italy over Czechoslovakia, 2-1. 1938 (in France) Italy over Hungary, 4-2. 1950 (in Brazil) Urugua... Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: List of soccer world cup winners?
A: They are Brazil, Italy, West Germany, Argentina, Uruguay, France and England. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Can anyone give me the list of world cup winners and runner ups a...
A: The inaugural Cricket World Cup was hosted in 1975 by England, the only nation able to put forward the resources to stage, WI won The 1979 World Cup saw the int... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: List world cup winners in order.
A: From 1930:Uruguay,Italy,Italy,(no cup 42,46)Uruguay,Germany,Brazil,Brazil,England, Brazil,Germany,Argentina,Italy,Argentia,Germany, Brazil,France,Brazil. Read More »
Source: www.kgbanswers.co.uk