Web Results
marriage license | Define marriage license at Dictionary.com
dictionary.reference.com/browse/marriage license
The world's most popular free online dictionary with definitions, spell check, word origins, example sentences, audio pronunciations, Word of the Day and more!

Marriage certificate


A marriage certificate is an official statement that two people are married. In most jurisdictions, a marriage certificate is issued by a government official only after ...

Loudoun County, VA - Official Website - Marriage Licenses


Para mirar el video oprema aqui. Marriage License Applications For your convenience, you may complete your marriage license application prior to arriving at ...

Marriage License Information - Fairfax County, Virginia


Marriage licenses are issued by the Clerk of the Circuit Court. There are no residency requirements to obtain a marriage license in Virginia. A couple may go to ...

Waiting Period: Once notice of intended marriage form and payment has been filed with the Registrar's Office, license will be issued on 15th working day after filing if no one files an objection. U.S. dollars (plus $19.00 for the certificate) in the form of a cashier's... More »
By Sheri & Bob Stritof, About.com Guide

Welcome to: Marriage Matters - D.C. Courts


To get a marriage license, you need to have a completed marriage application, $45.00 cash, credit card or money order and valid identifications for both parties ...

Marriage Licenses » Procedures » Documents - Marriage Law


Marriage license requirements in the United States: Marriage license fee, Minimum age to marry, blood test, waiting period, residency requirements and more.

Marriage License Requirements - Douglas County Clerk/Comptroller


The fee for a marriage license is $25.00 cash or credit card (portal fee charged for credit card use). Personal checks are not accepted. The application must be ...

Jackson County - Marriage Licenses - jacksongov.org


Prior to any marriage within the State of Missouri a “Marriage License' must be first obtained from the Jackson County Recorder of Deeds Department (or any ...

Marriage - Salt Lake County


How to Apply. Both parties must appear in person in the Clerk's Office to complete the marriage license application with valid driver's license or identification, ...

Marriage licenses, published Nov. 25-27, 2015
Crossville Chronicle · November 25 10:14 AM
Popular Q&A
Q: How to Record a Marriage License.
A: Instructions. Obtain a marriage license from the court clerk or magistrate in the county where the marriage ceremony will be performed. You must provide identif... Read More »
Source: www.ehow.com
Q: How to Get a Marriage License.
A: Marriage is a legally binding agreement between two people. The requirements for a marriage license vary from state to state, but there are some common guidelin... Read More »
Source: www.ehow.com
Q: What is the purpose of a marriage license?
A: It's a legal document issued by legal authorities authorizing a couple to marry. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Where to get a marriage license?
A: Marriage licenses are usually obtained from the County Clerk in the County that you live. Using the free website link below, you can get information for your sp... Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Where to Get Marriage License:
A: Service New Brunswick (SNB) centres only. You must call (1-888-762-8600) to make an appointment. Read More »
Source: marriage.about.com