Web Results

Eve Duncan


Eve Duncan is a fictional forensic sculptor in a series of suspense thriller novels by Iris Johansen. The series includes sub-series: the Eve, Quinn, and Bonnie ...

Eve Duncan series by Iris Johansen - Goodreads


Eve Duncan is a survivor, still tortured by the kidnapping and murder of her ... Iris Johansen's bestselling and critically acclaimed suspense thriller series will ...

Books | Iris Johansen


April 2013. Sleep No More. October 2012. Close Your Eyes. July 2012. With Open Eyes. June 2012. What Doesn't Kill You. April 2012. Eve Duncan Collection .

Eve Duncan & Friends by Iris Johansen - Series List - FictionDB


The complete series list for - Eve Duncan & Friends by Iris Johansen . Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, ...

Iris Johansen's Eve Duncan Series – A-Thrill-A-Week


Future of the series: The latest Eve Duncan novel was released on 9/29/15 and is ... in order especially the two trilogies; Eve, Quinn and Bonnie, and Taking Eve, ...

Eve (Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers): Iris Johansen: Amazon.com ...


Buy Eve (Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers) on Amazon.com ✓ FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders. ... Book 18 of 21 in the Eve Duncan and Friends Series ...

Hunting Eve (Eve Duncan): Iris Johansen: 9781250034342 ...


*FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. EVE DUNCAN IS BACK. THE HUNT IS ON. The latest in Iris Johansen's pulse-pounding series that Kirkus Reviews calls ...

Taking Eve (Eve Duncan Series #16) by Iris Johansen ...


Sep 17, 2013 ... Get it by Wednesday, May 18 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout. ... Sleep No More (Eve Duncan Series #15) ...

Macmillan: Series: Eve Duncan: Books


Pre-Order. Hide Away. Eve Duncan (Volume 20). Iris Johansen. St. Martin's Press ... The latest in Iris Johansen's pulse-pounding series that Kirkus Reviews calls ...

Eve Duncan | People/Characters | LibraryThing

www.librarything.com/character/Eve Duncan

People/Characters: Eve Duncan. People/Characters by cover. Works (20). Titles, Order ... Same series: Secrets to the Grave, Down the Darkest Road (Oak Knoll).

Amazon.com results for eve duncan series
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Iris Johansen Eve Duncan Series In Order - Mystery Sequels


Reading the Iris Johansen Eve Duncan series is order is kind of a must, because the stories interconnect, and more importantly we get to see the development of ...

Eve Duncan - Iris Johansen


Character bios for Eve Duncan, Joe Quinn, and Jane MacGuire.

Order of Eve Duncan Books - OrderOfBooks.com


Eve Duncan is a fictional character featured in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American author Iris Johansen. Eve uses the kidnapping and murder of her ...