Web Results

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like ...

www.whatshouldireadnext.com/

(If several similar results are shown, click the highest one.) You can register for free below and build your own book lists. Join for free to save your favorite books!

Books similar to The Help - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/4717423-the-help

Best books like The Help : #1 Water for Elephants #2 Cold Sassy Tree #3 The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your ...

Books similar to If You Find Me - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/18670766-if-you-find-me

Best books like If You Find Me : #1 Pretty Girl-13 #2 Bruised #3 Being Henry David #4 Charm & Strange #5 Golden #6 17 & Gone #7 Kindness for Weakness #8 .

YourNextRead: Book Recommendations (USA)

www.yournextread.com/

Discover and share your next book at YourNextRead. YourNextRead makes book discovery and recommendation simple. Great for both bookworms and casual ...

Similar to Google Play Books - Android Apps on Google Play

play.google.com/store/apps/similar?id=com.google.android.apps.books

Similar to Google Play Books. Wattpad Free Books. Pre-ordered · Wattpad Free Books ... News & Magazines for you. 1. Free. Kobo Books - Reading App.

12 Books To Read If You Loved 'The Girl On The Train' (That Aren't ...

www.bustle.com/articles/61085-12-books-to-read-if-you-loved-the-girl-on-the-train-that-arent-gone-girl

Jan 30, 2015 ... If you've already gobbled up The Girl On the Train, you're probably hungry for something similar to read that hits lots of the same notes.

19 Books To Check Out If You Enjoyed "Paper Towns" - BuzzFeed

www.buzzfeed.com/farrahpenn/books-to-read-if-you-loved-paper-towns

Jul 27, 2015 ... 19 Books To Check Out If You Enjoyed “Paper Towns” .... Yoo crafts an honest and delightfully funny voice that feels similar to Q's in Paper ...

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: books similar to Zapata's Kulti ...

www.amazon.com/forum/romance?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=FxM42D5QN2YZ1D&cdThread=Tx2ZV301VO6LW5G

Mar 13, 2016 ... I was hoping someone could help me find books similar to these. Unfortunately, right now, nothing else will do. I've read a few negative reviews ...

What fiction books are similar to Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan ...

www.quora.com/What-fiction-books-are-similar-to-Way-of-the-Peaceful-Warrior-by-Dan-Millman-and-The-Celestine-Prophecy-by-James-Redfield

Two books come to mind right off the top: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert M. Pirsig; The Road Less Traveled, a 1978 popular book of ...

What are books that are similar to the cherub series? - Quora

www.quora.com/What-are-books-that-are-similar-to-the-cherub-series

Feb 28, 2016 ... Other spy novels: Alex Rider, these are really good but not as good as Cherub and ... Other books about kids doing amazing things, (some involve magic/ powers but I've kept it modern so it's more similar to cherub).

Answer
Amazon.com results for Similar Books
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Read-Alikes: Books similar to recommended books, and authors ...

www.bookbrowse.com

Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme, and to authors with similar writeing styles.

7+ Sites To Help You Decide Which Book To Read Next - MakeUseOf

www.makeuseof.com

May 2, 2011 ... With YourNextRead, you can look up specific titles to get recommendations on similar books. In some cases, the list consists only of titles by the ...

TasteKid | Similar books recommendations

www.tastekid.com

TasteKid provides similar books recommendations based on what you like.