Web Results

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like ...

www.whatshouldireadnext.com/

Enter a book you like and the site will analyse our huge database of real readers' favorite books to provide book recommendations and suggestions for what to ...

Books similar to The Help - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/4717423-the-help

Best books like The Help : #1 Water for Elephants #2 Cold Sassy Tree #3 The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your ...

YourNextRead: Book Recommendations (USA)

www.yournextread.com/

Get started, search for a book you like... or choose from one of the lists below: . 10 of our Personal Favorite books. Freakanomics The Time Traveler's Wife The ...

12 Books To Read If You Loved 'The Girl On The Train' (That Aren't ...

www.bustle.com/articles/61085-12-books-to-read-if-you-loved-the-girl-on-the-train-that-arent-gone-girl

Jan 30, 2015 ... If you've already gobbled up The Girl On the Train, you're probably hungry for something similar to read that hits lots of the same notes.

If you like The Westing Game by Ellen Raskin | Librarypoint

www.librarypoint.org/bm_westing_game

This readalike is in response to a customer's book-match request. If you would like personalized reading recommendations, fill out the book-match form and a ...

Books Similar to Downton Abbey | Featured List | Bookstr

www.bookstr.com/featured-list/books-similar-to-downton-abbey/51

With such a short season each year, “Downton Abbey” fans are always left wanting more. We've collected a list of 20 books like Downton Abbey to help tide you ...

Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey | POPSUGAR Love & Sex

www.popsugar.com/love/Books-Like-Fifty-Shades-Grey-35779317

Apr 13, 2016 ... You've read the books, and now you've seen the Fifty Shades of Grey movie. So, let's face it — you need a fix. XOXO After Dark is here to ...

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: books similar to Zapata's Kulti ...

www.amazon.com/forum/romance?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=FxM42D5QN2YZ1D&cdThread=Tx2ZV301VO6LW5G

Mar 13, 2016 ... Nothing like this where I just cannot get into anything else. I was hoping someone could help me find books similar to these. Unfortunately, right ...

How do you locate books similar to a book that you like? | Reference ...

www.reference.com/art-literature/locate-books-similar-book-like-7953058fadfbdcec

Enter the title of a book, its author or its International Standard Book Number at What Should I Read Next? to find similar books. If you aren't satisfied with this ...

Books with strangely similar covers | EW.com

www.ew.com/article/2016/07/05/books-have-strangely-similar-covers

Jul 5, 2016 ... Ever notice that every so often, there's one image that seems to be on every book cover on the shelf? Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt recently ...

More Info

Read-Alikes: Books similar to recommended books, and authors ...

www.bookbrowse.com

Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme, and to authors with similar writeing styles.

TasteKid | Similar books recommendations

www.tastekid.com

TasteKid provides similar books recommendations based on what you like.

7+ Sites To Help You Decide Which Book To Read Next - MakeUseOf

www.makeuseof.com

With YourNextRead, you can look up specific titles to get recommendations on similar books. In some cases, the list consists only of titles by the very same ...