Web Results
Amazon.com results for Similar Books
More products from Amazon.com »

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like ...

whatshouldireadnext.com/

Enter a book you like and the site will analyse our huge database of real readers' favorite books to provide book recommendations and suggestions for what to ...

Read-Alikes: Books similar to recommended books, and authors ...

www.bookbrowse.com/read-alikes/

Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme, and to authors with similar writeing styles.

Books similar to The Help - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/4717423-the-help

Best books like The Help : #1 Water for Elephants #2 Cold Sassy Tree #3 The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your ...

TasteKid | Similar books recommendations

www.tastekid.com/books

TasteKid provides similar books recommendations based on what you like.

Books similar to If You Find Me - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/18670766-if-you-find-me

Best books like If You Find Me : #1 Pretty Girl-13 #2 Bruised #3 Being Henry David #4 Charm & Strange #5 Golden #6 17 & Gone #7 Kindness for Weakness #8 .

7+ Sites To Help You Decide Which Book To Read Next - MakeUseOf

www.makeuseof.com/tag/7-sites-decide-book-read/

May 2, 2011 ... With YourNextRead, you can look up specific titles to get recommendations on similar books. In some cases, the list consists only of titles by the ...

12 Books To Read If You Loved 'The Girl On The Train' (That Aren't ...

www.bustle.com/articles/61085-12-books-to-read-if-you-loved-the-girl-on-the-train-that-arent-gone-girl

Jan 30, 2015 ... If you've already gobbled up The Girl On the Train, you're probably hungry for something similar to read that hits lots of the same notes.

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: books similar to Zapata's Kulti ...

www.amazon.com/forum/romance?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=FxM42D5QN2YZ1D&cdThread=Tx2ZV301VO6LW5G

Mar 13, 2016 ... Nothing like this where I just cannot get into anything else. I was hoping someone could help me find books similar to these. Unfortunately, right ...

10 Books to Read if You Loved "Gone Girl" - Cosmopolitan

www.cosmopolitan.com/entertainment/books/a31341/10-books-to-read-if-you-loved-gone-girl/

Sep 29, 2014 ... Like every person I knew during the summer of 2012, I read Gone Girl as if my life depended on it. I read it at the beach, I read it while eating a ...