Web Results

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like ...

www.whatshouldireadnext.com/

(If several similar results are shown, click the highest one.) You can register for free below and build your own book lists. Join for free to save your favorite books!

Books similar to The Help - Goodreads

www.goodreads.com/book/similar/4717423-the-help

Best books like The Help : #1 Water for Elephants #2 Cold Sassy Tree #3 The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your ...

7+ Sites To Help You Decide Which Book To Read Next - MakeUseOf

www.makeuseof.com/tag/7-sites-decide-book-read/

With YourNextRead, you can look up specific titles to get recommendations on similar books. In some cases, the list consists only of titles by the very same ...

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: Books similar to J.D. Robb's "In ...

www.amazon.com/forum/mystery?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=Fx2M2KAK12HD871&cdThread=Tx3Q1HE2HTY7Z03

Oct 4, 2012 ... Maybe this thread will lead us both to series for similar enjoyment if not replacements ... I've read most of the books at least a dozen times each.

How do you locate books similar to a book that you like? | Reference ...

www.reference.com/art-literature/locate-books-similar-book-like-7953058fadfbdcec

Enter the title of a book, its author or its International Standard Book Number at What Should I Read Next? to find similar books. If you aren't satisfied with this ...

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: books similar to Zapata's Kulti ...

www.amazon.com/forum/romance?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=FxM42D5QN2YZ1D&cdThread=Tx2ZV301VO6LW5G

Mar 13, 2016 ... I was hoping someone could help me find books similar to these. Unfortunately, right now, nothing else will do. I've read a few negative reviews ...

7 Books Similar to the Lunar Chronicles | Read. Breathe. Relax.

www.readbreatherelax.com/7-books-similar-to-lunar-chronicles/

Dec 5, 2015 ... Looking for books similar to the Lunar Chronicles? I know none of us wants to admit it but, we have to come to terms with the fact that the stories ...

What are books that are similar to the cherub series? - Quora

www.quora.com/What-are-books-that-are-similar-to-the-cherub-series

Feb 28, 2016 ... Other spy novels: Alex Rider, these are really good but not as good as Cherub and ... Other books about kids doing amazing things, (some involve magic/ powers but I've kept it modern so it's more similar to cherub).

What fiction books are similar to Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan ...

www.quora.com/What-fiction-books-are-similar-to-Way-of-the-Peaceful-Warrior-by-Dan-Millman-and-The-Celestine-Prophecy-by-James-Redfield

Two books come to mind right off the top: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert M. Pirsig; The Road Less Traveled, a 1978 popular book of ...

Books similar to The First Law? : Fantasy - Reddit

www.reddit.com/r/Fantasy/comments/1wt6bm/books_similar_to_the_first_law/

Feb 2, 2014 ... If I liked The First Law, what other fantasy books do you imagine I'd love? I've read the usual suspects--GoT, WoT (I tried at least), most of ...

Answer
Amazon.com results for Similar Books
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Read-Alikes: Books similar to recommended books, and authors ...

www.bookbrowse.com

Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme, and to authors with similar writeing styles.

TasteKid | Similar books recommendations

www.tastekid.com

TasteKid provides similar books recommendations based on what you like.

12 Books To Read If You Loved 'The Girl On The Train' (That Aren't ...

www.bustle.com

Jan 30, 2015 ... If you've already gobbled up The Girl On the Train, you're probably hungry for something similar to read that hits lots of the same notes.