Web Results

What Should I Read Next? Book recommendations from readers like ...


(If several similar results are shown, click the highest one.) You can register for free below and build your own book lists. Join for free to save your favorite books!

TasteKid | Similar books recommendations


TasteKid provides similar books recommendations based on what you like.

Books similar to The Help - Goodreads


Best books like The Help : #1 Mudbound #2 Saving CeeCee Honeycutt #3 Shanghai Girls (Shanghai Girls #1) #4 Cold Sassy Tree #5 The Guernsey Literary ...

7+ Sites To Help You Decide Which Book To Read Next - MakeUseOf


May 2, 2011 ... With YourNextRead, you can look up specific titles to get recommendations on similar books. In some cases, the list consists only of titles by the ...

Read-Alikes: Books similar to recommended books, and authors ...


Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme, and to authors with similar writeing styles.

YourNextRead: Book Recommendations (USA)


Discover and share your next book at YourNextRead. YourNextRead makes book discovery and recommendation simple. Great for both bookworms and casual ...

19 Books To Check Out If You Enjoyed "Paper Towns" - BuzzFeed


Jul 27, 2015 ... 19 Books To Check Out If You Enjoyed “Paper Towns” .... Yoo crafts an honest and delightfully funny voice that feels similar to Q's in Paper ...

Historical Romance Books Like Outlander | POPSUGAR Love & Sex


Nov 12, 2015 ... These historical romances have similar themes — and steamy scenes — to the hot and heavy ... 23 Books to Read If You Love Outlander.

Amazon.com: Customer Discussions: Books similar Guild Hunter ...

www.amazon.com/forum/paranormal romance?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=Fx2BDELE76KKFOT&cdThread=TxPOGYQ29HJYWU

Jul 3, 2014 ... I really love books with Archangels ...similar to Nalini Singh novels. ... series (Just ignore the truly awful covers on some of the early books)

12 Books To Read If You Loved 'The Girl On The Train' (That Aren't ...


Jan 30, 2015 ... If you've already gobbled up The Girl On the Train, you're probably hungry for something similar to read that hits lots of the same notes.

Popular Q&A
Q: What are some similar books?
A: That's tricky, since Confederacy of Dunces is very unique, but I think he might like the author Christopher Buckley. Buckley writes satirical novels and is resp... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: What are some similar books?
A: Okay,Okay! Read the: Harry Potter series. Chronicles of Narina series. Charlie Bone series. Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: What are similar books to Gregor the Overlander.
A: "Gregor the Overlander" is book one of "The Underland Chronicles" so there are more books that are related to Gregor and the Underland. (2003) Book 1: Gregor th... Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: What are similar books to 'The Hunger Games'.
A: If you liked Katniss from. The Hunger Games., then you'll like Max from. Maximum Ride. The two characters are very similar. The Hunger Games. is very reminiscen... Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: What is a similar book to, 'and then there were none'?
Source: www.chacha.com