Web Results

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Skittles_(confectionery)

Skittles is a brand of fruit-flavoured sweets, currently produced and marketed by the Wrigley ... Site at Wrigley · Former official US website as of 14 February 2008 (courtesy of the Internet Archive); Skittles nutritional information and ingredients ...

www.wrigley.com/global/brands/skittles.aspx

Find the rainbow, taste the rainbow in all the latest Skittles flavors, as well as ingredients information, facts, and history of Skittles candy.

www.spanglercandy.com/candy-store/skittles-original-54oz

Skittles Original Bite Sized Candies come in a rainbow of 5 fruit flavors. ... Skittles Original 54 oz bag product; Skittles Original 54 oz bag nutrition and ingredients.

www.amazon.com/Skittles-Candy-ounce-Single-Packs/dp/B000OIMSL2

Amazon.com : Skittles Sour Candy, 1.8 ounce (24 Single Packs) : Sour Flavored ... Go Beyond the Bowl-Sweet Ideas for Enjoying Your Skittles ... Ingredients.

www.candyindustry.com/articles/87428-halloween-inspired-skittles-gum

Sep 21, 2016 ... The Halloween-themed Skittles will be available at retailers nationwide ... Ingredients: (Cauldron Pack) Sugar, corn syrup, hydrogenated palm ...

hubpages.com/health/WhatsInMyFoodSkittlesIngredientsExplained

Nov 26, 2012 ... Skittles' ingredients are: Sugar, corn syrup, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, apple juice from concentrate, less than 2% - citric acid, dextrin, ...

www.reference.com/food/ingredients-skittles-8fde815ac8e19c

The main ingredients in the original flavor of Skittles are sugar, corn syrup and hydrogenated palm kernel oil. There is also less than 2 percent citric acid, tapioca ...

veganfoodlover.com/are-skittles-vegan

Jun 9, 2015 ... Can vegans “taste the rainbow?” The answer is: Yes. Skittles are vegan because they don't contain any ingredients derived from animal ...

livingwithinsects.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/getting-the-bugs-out-of-skittles

Oct 23, 2013 ... Slight changes in ingredients can change product acceptability with almost imperceptible ... Carmine is a red dye used to create the red Skittles.

www.gojimannutrition.com/are-skittles-vegan

Aug 12, 2016 ... Are Skittles vegan? Technically yes (but always read labels as ingredients can change without warning). So what's the problem? While skittles ...