Web Results

Government of Pakistan


The Government of Pakistan (Urdu: حکومتِ پاکستان ) is a federal government established by the Constitution of Pakistan a...

Pakistan: Government - Infoplease


Government Pakistan is governed under the constitution of 1973 as amended, which provides for a federal parliamentary form of government. The.

Pakistan - GOVERNMENT STRUCTURE - Country Studies


Although the country's record with parliamentary democracy has been mixed, Pakistan, after lapses, has returned to this form of government. The constitution of  ...

| Ministry of Finance | Government of Pakistan |


With information about the Budget, the economy, and the debt-reduction program .

| Press Information Department


Message from Mr. Mamnoon Hussain President Islamic Republic of Pakistan (For the Nation on the occasion of Independence Day i.e. 14th August, 2016) ...

Ministry of Foreign Affairs - Islamabad


Government of Pakistan ... Focal Persons In Pakistan Missions Abroad ... (2016- 08-26) Pakistan will host the 19th SAARC Summit on 9-10 November 2016 at ...

Passport - Directorate General of Immigration & Passports, Ministry ...


Every Citizen of Pakistan is entitled to Machine Readable Passport for traveling ... of Pakistan/High Courts, Officers serving with the Government and proceeding ...

Ministry of Interior, Pakistan


Ministry of Interior Government of Pakistan. ... Friday, 30 October 2015 ISLAMABAD: Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan said on Thursday that Pakistan.

Pakistan: Government >> globalEDGE: Your source for Global ...


Government Name: Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Constitution: Adopted: 1974; Identifies the state in terms of physical existence and borders, people and their ...

Ministry of Science and Technology (MoST)


Arm of the Government of Pakistan for planning, coordinating and directing efforts to initiate and launch scientific and technological programmes and projects ...

The Government of Pakistan
Conventional Name: Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Government Type: Federal Parliamentary Democracy
Voting Age: 18 years of age; universal; joint electorates and reserved parliamentary seats for women and non-Muslims
Chief: President Mamnoon Hussain
Head: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif
Legislature: Parliament consists of the Senate (100 seats; six-year terms; one half elected every three years) and the National Assembly (342 seats; 60 seats reserved for women; 10 seats reserved for non-Muslims; to serve five-year terms)
More Info



PRIME MINISTER'S MESSAGE OF CONDOLENCE TO THE GOVERNMENT ... the humanitarian activities of Pakistan Red Crescent during natural disasters, has  ...

The Official Web Gateway to Pakistan


Pakistan. President of Pakistan ... Print Media. Media In Pakistan is providing information at a very large scale. ... Federal Government Ministries/ Divisions.

Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad, Pakistan


Mr Muhammad Nawaz Sharif got his early education from prestigious schools and earned his graduation from the famous Government College, Lahore.