Web Results


The U.S. state of Louisiana is divided into 64 parishes (French: paroisses) in the same way that ... In 1816, the first official map of the state used the term parish, as did the 1845 constitution. ... Named after the founder of the city of New Orleans, Jean-Baptiste Le Moyne de Bienville, 7004143530000000000♤14,353 ...


A map of Louisiana Parishes with Parish seats and a satellite image of Louisiana with Parish outlines. ... Louisiana Parish Map with Parish Seat Cities ...


Louisiana parish counties maps cities towns full color.


View Maps of Louisiana including interactive parish formations, old historical antique ... Louisiana's 10 largest cities are New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Shreveport, ...


Download and print free Louisiana Outline, Parish, Major City, Congressional District and Population Maps.


Boundary maps for Louisiana Cities, Parishes, ZIP Code Maps and Congressional Districts.


Louisiana Parish Map - Explore map of Louisiana Parishes showing all the 64 parishes and its seats along with the capital city.


Official Map of Louisiana - 2000, 6/9/2015 10:32 AM, 15658 KB. RailwaySystems_color.pdf, RailwaySystems_color, 6/9/2015 10:32 AM, 4421 KB.


New Orleans and the coastal ports of Louisiana to Kansas City,. Missouri via an ... Louisiana parishes unique primarily because of the strong. French Acadian ...