Web Results

Government of the Cayman Islands


Government of the Cayman Islands takes place in a framework of a parliamentary representative democratic overseas territory, whereby the Premier is the head ...

Cayman Islands Government - For Information and Services


The official portal for the Islands' authority. Includes general information, history, links to directories, government agencies, and services.

Government Websites - Cayman Islands Government


You are here: Homepage > Find > Government Websites ... Cayman Islands Financial Services ... Cayman Islands National Insurance Company (CINICO).

Cayman Islands Government


The official Cayman Islands Government website listing all available Government positions on the islands complete with closing dates and salary range.

Cayman Islands Government | Caribbean Destinations | Cayman ...


Cayman Islands Government. The Cayman Islands is a British Overseas Territory that operates under a parliamentary democracy with judicial, executive, and ...

Cayman Islands Immigration Department


We are responsible for securing Cayman's borders and controlling immigration into the Islands. We are also responsible for issuing Cayman Islands Passports.

The Cayman Islands Government | Facebook


The Cayman Islands Government, George Town, Cayman Islands. 6863 likes · 522 talking about this · 134 were here. Welcome to our Facebook page. Like our.

Ministry of Education, Employment and Gender Affairs


www.education.gov.ky/labourpensions ... and recommend a minimum wage or wages for the Cayman Islands. Graduation Criteria for Government Schools.

UK and the Cayman Islands - UK and the world - GOV.UK


The UK has extended the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) to the Cayman Islands. Governor's Office.

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Government, History & Politics


Sep 25, 2015 ... Christopher Columbus is credited with discovering the Cayman Islands. The explorer was on his fourth voyage of discovery when his ships, the ...

The Government of Cayman Islands
Government Type: Parliamentary Dependent Territory
Voting Age: 18 years of age; universal
Chief: Monarch Elizabeth II
Head: Governor Helen Kilpatrick
Legislature: unicameral Legislative Assembly (18 seats; 3 appointed members from The Cabinet and 15 elected by popular vote; to serve four-year terms)