Web Results


The Alberta Sheriffs Branch is a law enforcement agency overseen by the Ministry of Justice and Solicitor General of the province of Alberta, Canada. Under the authority of the Peace Officer Act, Alberta Sheriffs are peace .... Sheriff Traffic Operations collaborate with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) in an ...


The following is a list of the regulations made under the Traffic Safety Act that are filed as Alberta .... Disqualification arising under National Defence Act (Canada). 86 .... (e) “boulevard” means that part of a highway in an urban area that.


Acts & Regulations. ... Traffic Safety Act · Traffic Safety Amendment Act, 2016 FAQs · Provincial Offences ... Off-Highway Vehicle Regulation AR 319/2002.


With amendments up to and including Alberta Regulation 105/2014. TRAFFIC .... (a) “Act” means the Traffic Safety Act; ... Vehicle Safety Regulations (Canada).


However, the Act does not discourage non-Canadian investors who wish to come to .... 2003, replacing the Highway Traffic Act, Motor Vehicle Administration Act, ...


Alberta. No person may reproduce copies of the legislation for any purpose ... 112.1 Suspension, etc. arising under the National Defence Act (Canada) 113 Guilty .... vehicle described in regulations under section 12 of the Highway Traffic Act.


(d) “Board” means the Alberta Transportation Safety Board; ... (B) that is a highway having a certain number of traffic lanes for traffic moving in a certain direction at .... (iv) a park warden appointed under the Parks Canada Agency Act (Canada);.


ALBERTA REGULATION 122/2009 ... (a) “Act” means the Traffic Safety Act; ... (l) “ moped” means a moped as defined in the Use of Highway and Rules of the ... Motor Vehicle Safety Regulations under the Motor Vehicle Safety Act (Canada);.


Fair Trading Act. Fair Trading Act · Automotive Business Regulation (ABR) · Cost of Credit ... Traffic Safety Act. Traffic Safety Act · Vehicle Equipment Regulation