Web Results
Former Naval Intelligence officer Thomas Magnum resigns his commission to become a private investigator on the north shore of Oahu, Hawaii. He lands a home in the guest house on the estate of millionaire author Robin Masters in exchange for testing... More>>
Amazon.com results for Magnum, P.I.
More products from Amazon.com »

List of Magnum, P.I. episodes


Magnum, P.I. is an American action drama television series starring Tom Selleck ... In the pilot episode, Magnum accidentally uncovers a drug operation in the ...

Magnum, P.I. - Episode Guide - TV.com


Magnum, P.I. episode guides on TV.com. Watch Magnum, P.I. episodes, view pictures, get episode information, cast, join the conversation and more.

Magnum, P.I. (TV Series 1980–1988) - Episodes - IMDb


Magnum, P.I. (1980–1988). Episode List ... Magnum is in a coma after he was shot in a warehouse and his mother, Higgins, TC, Rick, Carol and a priest are with ...

Magnum, P.I. (a Titles & Air Dates Guide) - Epguides.com


A guide listing the titles and air dates for episodes of the TV series Magnum, P.I..

Magnum Mania! - Magnum P.I. Episode Guide


Apr 5, 2013 ... Magnum P.I. Episode Guide. ... 162 syndicated episodes (148 one-hour episodes , 7 two-hour episodes). 2 crossover episodes (Simon & Simon ...

Watch Magnum, P.I. Episodes | Season 8 | TVGuide.com


TVGuide has every full episode so you can stay-up-to-date and watch your favorite show ... Magnum, P.I. 1980 | TV Show Watchlist ... Season 8 Episode Guide.

Watch Magnum, P.I. Episodes | Season 6 | TVGuide.com


TVGuide has every full episode so you can stay-up-to-date and watch your favorite show ... Magnum, P.I. 1980 | TV Show Watchlist ... Season 6 Episode Guide.

Magnum, PI - Episode Guide | LocateTV


A complete episode guide for Magnum, PI with info on where and when to watch episodes on TV.

Magnum, PI TV Show: News, Videos, Full Episodes and ... - TV Guide


Jan 24, 2013 ... Watch full episodes of Magnum, P.I. and get the latest breaking news, exclusive videos and pictures, episode recaps and much more at ...

Popular Q&A
Q: How to Make a Magnum, P.I. Costume for an '80s Party.
A: Costumes based on Thomas Magnum of "Magnum, P.I." are available from retailers, but you can save money by finding many of the pieces needed to capture this '80s... Read More »
Source: www.ehow.com
Q: Who was magnum P I s boss?
A: The boss' name from Magnum Pi was "Jonathan Quayle Higgins III", ! His name is Jonathan Quayle Higgins III. If you have anymore questions, ! Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: Who is Magnum P i roommate.
A: Thomas Magnum' was forced to work under the strict eye of Jonathan Higgins, who serves as the estate manager. back! Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What was the name of the british caretaker on magnum p i.
A: Jonathan Quayle Higgins III Played by. John Hillerman. Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: Where can I watch episodes of Magnum P.I. online for free? Why is...
A: show don't appear online like magic-Someone has to take the Time & Effort to Upload them ( talking about Non offical sites here like surfthechannel.com or youtu... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com