Web Results

Opus Dei

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_Dei

Opus Dei, formally known as The Prelature of the Holy Cross and Opus Dei is an institution of the Roman Catholic Church that teaches that everyone is called to ...

Opus Dei - Finding God in daily life

opusdei.org/

Personal prelature that helps ordinary lay people seek holiness in and through their everyday activities, especially through work.

OPUS DEI - EWTN.com

www.ewtn.com/library/PRIESTS/TRIGOPUS.HTM

Opus Dei is neither a religious order, like the Dominicans, Franciscans & Jesuits, nor is it a Secular Institute or religious movement, like Cursillo or Charismatic.

~ Opus Dei Alert ~ The Opus Dei Cult.

www.opusdeialert.com/modernistcult.htm

The secretive, anti-Catholic group Opus Dei uses manipulative/heavy-handed tactics to recruit. See a sample cease and desist restraining order to use against  ...

Opus Dei: An Objective Look Behind the Myths and Reality of the ...

www.amazon.com/Opus-Dei-Objective-Controversial-Catholic/dp/0385514506

Editorial Reviews. Amazon.com Review. For readers of The Da Vinci Code, John Allen's book on Opus Dei may be something of a revelation. One opens it ...

A Glimpse Inside a Catholic 'Force': Opus Dei : NPR

www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=5029154

Nov 28, 2005 ... Vatican reporter John Allen's new book is Opus Dei: An Objective Look Behind the Myths and Reality of the Most Controversial Force in the ...

Opus Dei. Romana Bulletin

en.romana.org/

Romana. Bulletin of the Prelature of the Holy Cross and Opus Dei.

Opus Dei (Personal Prelature) [Catholic-Hierarchy]

www.catholic-hierarchy.org/diocese/dqod0.html

List of Opus Dei bishops and other information about the Prelature.

The Da Vinci Code, the Catholic Church and Opus Dei - Opus Dei

opusdei.us/en-us/article/the-da-vinci-code-the-catholic-church-and-opus-dei-2/

May 11, 2006 ... A response to The Da Vinci Code from the Prelature of Opus Dei in the United States.

Opus Dei

www.escrivaworks.org/doc/opus_dei

Opus Dei was founded in Madrid, Spain, on October 2, 1928, by St. Josemaria Escriva. In 1982, Pope John Paul II established it as a personal prelature of ...

Answer
The worldwide best-selling book and blockbuster movie, The Da Vinci Code, has many people wondering, what is the real Opus Dei? What is their agenda? What is their place in the Catholic... More>>
More Info

ODAN - What is Opus Dei

www.odan.org

What is Opus Dei? Opus Dei is an organization founded in Spain in 1928 by Josemaria Escriva de Balaguer. The stated aim of Opus Dei is to "spread ...

The Unofficial Opus Dei FAQ

www.mond.at

Independent and critical information about Opus Dei.

Opus Dei in the United States | America Magazine

americamagazine.org

Dec 12, 2012 ... Opus Dei is the most controversial group in the Catholic Church today. To its members it is nothing less than The Work of God, the inspiration of ...