Web Results


The U.S. Open is an annual golf competition established in 1895, with Horace Rawlins winning the inaugural championship. It is run by the United States Golf ...


Past US Open Winners. Year, Winner, Score, Runners-up. 2017, Brooks Koepka, 272 (-16), Hideki Matsuyama, Brian Harman - 276. 2016, Dustin Johnson, 276 ...


Jun 19, 2017 ... ... and updates from the 117th U.S. Open golf championship at Erin Hills. ... throughout the weekend, and his first-time winner status continued a ...


List of winners of all the US Open Championships of Golf.


Jun 18, 2017 ... Streeter Lecka HARTFORD, WI - JUNE 18: Brooks Koepka of the United States kisses the winner's trophy after his victory at the 2017 U.S. Open ...


US Open Golf Champions from the long history of the US Open Golf Tournament, including the course played and their final score.


Jun 18, 2017 ... Brooks Koepka arrived at the 2017 U.S. Open with one career victory on the PGA Tour. ... last 13 U.S. Opens that have been won by 1st-time major winners. ... with to start the day," Spieth said, per Will Gray of Golf Channel.


Jun 18, 2017 ... Brooks Koepka was Sunday's biggest winner after he earned the 2017 U.S. Open title at Erin Hills in Erin, Wisconsin. The American 's ...


Jun 19, 2017 ... US Open leaderboard: Brooks Koepka wins US Open with joint lowest 72-hole score ..... U.S. Open (USGA) (@usopengolf) June 18, 2017.