Web Results


Board of Supervisors. The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the county. One Supervisor is elected from each of the five districts in the county to serve a four-year term. The Board is responsible for adopting an annual budget, establishing the annual property tax rate, setting policies, goals and objectives to direct ...


Adams County Board of Supervisors County Board Room, Courthouse, 2nd Floor . For non-English-speaking attendees wishing to arrange for a sign language or foreign language interpreter, please call or fax the County Attorney's Office at Phone: 402-461-7240 or Fax: 402-461-7241. For hearing-impaired individuals or  ...


Adams County Board of Supervisors. Web Address: www.adamscountyms.net. Board Phone: (601) 442-2431. Board Fax: (601) 304-8088. System: Unit System. Seat: Natchez. District 1. Charles Michael 'Mike' Lazarus. District 2. David Carter. District 3. Angela Gibson Hutchins. District 4. James 'Ricky' Gray. District 5.


About the Board. The county commissioners are constitutional officers who act collectively as the governing board. In Adams County there are five members of the Board of County Commissioners. Residents of Adams County choose who their commissioners will be when they vote at election time. Board members are:.


The Adams County Board is comprised of 21 elected members, with 3 members elected from each of the 7 districts in Adams County. Board members serve one of 3 successive terms: two (2) years, four (4) years and four (4) years; four (4) years, two (2) years, and four (4) years, or four (4) years, four (4) years and two (2 ) ...


Information regarding the Adams County IA Board of Supervisors.


The Adams County Board of Supervisors met on Monday, March 5, 2018 at 9:00 am with the following members present: Linda England, Leland Shipley, Doug Birt, Merlin Dixon and Karl McCarty. Also in attendance were, Alan Johannes, Scott Akin, Lauri Greenlee, Judith Butcher, and Mark Saylor. The meeting was called ...


Adams County Board of Supervisors, Government, Elected Officials. 314 State Street Natchez, MS 39120. (601) 442-2431.


Adams County Board of Supervisors Meeting – March 20, 2017. ADAMS COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETING 03-20-2017 from WESLEY BRUCE on Vimeo. Leave A Comment. Type Your Comment Below Cancel Comment. Name *. Email *. Website. Previous Post. NATCHEZ MS – ADAMS COUNTY BOARD OF ...