Web Results


The Cook County Board of Commissioners is a legislative body made up of 17 commissioners who are elected by district, and a president who is elected county  ...


The District of Columbia Housing Authority Board of Commissioners is an 11- member governing body made up of district community and business leaders, ...


(8:30 a.m. in the Board of Commissioners Room, Eaton County). June 7, 2018. Public Safety Committee Meeting. (4:00 p.m. in the Emergency Opertions Center  ...


Access information regarding the Rice County Board of Commissioners.


Browse through the county commissioners, board agendas and minutes, and commission information.


Dare County is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners that conducts public meetings throughout the year on a regularly scheduled basis.


The Board oversees all county activities with the exception of the Sheriff and the District Attorney.


The Governing Body budget consists of expenditures of the Henderson County Board of Commissioners during the fiscal year. The Board of Commissioners ...


The Benton County Board of Commissioners is composed of Xan Augerot, chair; Annabelle Jaramillo, vice-chair, and Anne Schuster, commissioner. Learn more ...