Web Results

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barr_Pharmaceuticals

Barr Pharmaceuticals was a global specialty pharmaceutical company that operated in more ... Barr Laboratories Inc. was founded in 1970 by Edwin A. Cohen and was ultimately taken public under his leadership. On July 18, 2008; it was ...

www.drugs.com/manufacturer/barr-laboratories-inc-200.html

Pharmaceutical company profile for Barr Laboratories, Inc.

www.tevapharm.com

At Teva Pharmaceutical Industries, we improve people's health through our products, integrated R&D, generic medicines and global businesses.

scrip.pharmamedtechbi.com/companies/198601142

Announcement: We will be performing site maintenance from Friday, 20 October 8:30 pm EDT (1:30 am BST) to Saturday, 21 October 5 am EDT (10 am BST).

www.bloomberg.com/profiles/companies/0293099D:US-barr-laboratories-inc

Barr Laboratories Inc operates as a pharmaceutical firm. The Company manufactures generic and proprietary medicine and other pharmaceutical products.

www.fda.gov/ohrms/dockets/dockets/07n0382/07n-0382-c000004-vol1.pdf

Oct 24, 2007 ... Barr Laboratories, Inc. submits these comments in Docket No. 2007N-0382, which relates to the 180-day generic exclusivity period provided for ...

www.fda.gov/Drugs/DevelopmentApprovalProcess/Manufacturing/ucm212214.htm

Dec 4, 2015 ... ... the District of New Jersey, issued a 79-page opinion last February in the case of Barr Laboratories, Inc., of Northvale, N.J., and Pomona, N.Y..

www.reuters.com/article/us-barr-laboratories-settlement-idUSKBN15B08N

Jan 26, 2017 ... (Reuters) - Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd's Barr Laboratories Inc has reached a $225 million settlement in an antitrust class action that ...

www.manta.com/c/mmb6qcj/barr-laboratories-inc

Get information, directions, products, services, phone numbers, and reviews on Barr Laboratories in Forest, VA. Discover more Pharmaceutical Preparations ...