Web Results


The Blueprint 3 is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released September 8, 2009, on Roc Nation, through distribution from Atlantic Records.


The Blueprint 3. By JAY Z. 2009 • 15 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. What We Talkin' About [Jay-Z + Luke Steele [Of Empire Of The Sun]]. 4:030:30. 2. Thank You.


Jay Z's 9th studio album, The Blueprint 3 solidifies Jay's place in history. The lyricism shows a more mature, improved Jay. The Guardian said that Jay is:.


Sep 8, 2009 ... Preview, buy, and download songs from the album The Blueprint 3, including " What We Talkin' About (feat. Luke Steele)", "Thank You", "D.O.A. ...


Tracklist / 1. What We Talkin' About ft. Luke Steele / 2. Thank You / 3. D.O.A. ( Death of Auto-Tune) / 4. Run This Town ft. Rihanna & Kanye West / 5. Empire State ...


EXPLICIT VERSION. 2009 album from the international Hip Hop superstar and multi-media mogul. The follow up to Jay-Z's instant classic Blueprint (2001) and ...


Buy The Blueprint 3 [Explicit]: Read 256 Digital Music Reviews - Amazon.com.


Sep 8, 2009 ... Metacritic Music Reviews, The Blueprint 3 by Jay-Z, After seven years, the final album of his Blueprint series is finally released....


Aug 19, 2009 ... One of the many reasons why Jay-Z's original Blueprint is such a classic is due to its lack of guest stars. Other than Eminem's feature on ...