The Coffey County Board of Commissioners is a five-person elected body that has overall responsibility for county government, setting policy and performing ...


To contact your Commissioner, please call Administrative Assistant, Donna Berland, at 620-364-2683 or e-mail dberland@coffeycountyks.org. 110 S. 6th Street.


Meeting Location County Commissioners. Board of Coffey County Commissioners Coffey County Courthouse 110 S. 6th St., Room 201. Burlington, KS 66839.


Coffey County Commission Meeting. 9:00 AM · 1. Apr. Coffey County Commission Meeting. 9:00 AM · 8. Apr. Coffey County Commission Meeting. 9:00 AM.


Tom Hugunin. County Commissioner District 1. Present: Member, Strategic Planning Advisory Council/Focus on the Future; Member, Lake Region RC&D, Inc.


Map of Commission District 3. Fred Rowley. County Commissioner ... to County Zoning & Planning Board; Member, Coffey County Fiber Optic Control Board ...


The Coffey County Housing Authority Board meets the second Tuesday each month at 12:00 p.m. at the Housing Authority Office. For additional information ...


Appointed boards offer citizens an opportunity to participate in the affairs of their county, to shape and influence public policy in ... Coffey County Commission


Map of Commission District 5 ... KANSAS WORKS - Local Work Force Investment CEO Board - Area 5; Coffey County Policy & Procedures - Update Committee ...