Web Results
50 Milk St
(617) 514-7300
1 Broadway Cambridge, MA
(617) 758-4100
492 Waltham St
(617) 969-5906
Boston, MA 02455


Welcome to the homepage of the Brookline School Committee (BSC). The BSC consists of 9 members who are elected town-wide to three year terms of service.


David Pollak, Chairman, was elected to the School Committee in April 2013. He is Founding Principal of Abacus Architects + Planners, has taught for many ...


Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 6:00 PM in the Walsh School Committee Room, 5th Floor, Town Hall, 333 Washington Street, Brookline, MA ...


May 4, 2017 ... Brookline School Committee's Gets New Leaders - Brookline, MA - Now that the elections are over, who will run the School Committee ...


The Brookline School Committee is currently undertaking a comprehensive review and revision of the written policies contained in the Policy Manual of the ...


May 1, 2017 ... Tomorrow Brookline voters have the chance to vote the next two School Committee members. Three seats are available, as Michael Glover and ...


Apr 9, 2018 ... Of particular note this year are the contested Select Board and School Committee races.There are four candidates running for two seats on the ...


Brookline Interactive Group. 616 subscribers. Joint Meeting of the Select Board, School Committee and Advisory Committee - May 17, 2018. Subscribe.


May 4, 2018 ... Editor's note: This column was supposed to run in the April 26 issue of the Brookline TAB but was held due to space constraints. I urge the ...