The Cincinnati Police Department is the primary law enforcement agency of Cincinnati, Ohio. ... 4 See also; 5 References; 6 External links ... Former Chief Jeffery Blackwell was fired by the City of Cincinnati as police chief on September 9, 2015. ... It consists of the five police districts, a Night Chief, Patrol Administration, ...


District 5 police serve the communities of Clifton Heights-University Heights- Fairview, Camp Washington, Clifton, Northside, Winton Hills, Winton Place, College ...


The City of Cincinnati is divided into five Police Districts, each commanded by a captain who is responsible for ... Police officers assigned to the districts for uniform patrol activity are generally divided into three fixed shifts. ... District 5 ( map)


May 24, 2018 ... The current Police District 5 Headquarters was built in 1957 and was ... Thursday, March 1, 2018 at the City of Cincinnati Public Services ...


View photos of the Cincinnati Police District 5 most wanted persons.


The City of Cincinnati Police Department currently employs 1053 sworn law ... From 2007 to 2012 he served as District Four Commander. ... 5: Read More.


Cincinnati Police Department Contacts. Note: All telephone ... Police Chief, Chief Eliot Isaac, 352-3536. Support Bureau, Lt. Col .... District 5 (map) 513-569-8500.


Nov 26, 2018 ... Cincinnati Police District 5's headquarters is temporarily located in the ... Cincinnati City Council's Law and Public Safety Committee heard an ...


Jun 25, 2018 ... Cincinnati officials could officially announce the site for a new police department District Five location within the next month. The City Planning ...