Loudoun County, Virginia is divided into eight magisterial districts: Algonkian, Ashburn, Blue Ridge, Broad Run, Catoctin, Dulles, Leesburg, and Sterling.


A board of supervisors is a governing body that oversees the operation of county government in the American states of Arizona, California, Iowa, Mississippi, ...


Find information on the Loudoun County Board of Supervisors.


... Board of Supervisors Pages; Ashburn Supervisor Ralph M. Buona ... and is the Board's representative on the Loudoun County Fiscal Impact Committee, the ...


Prince William County government operates under the County Executive form of government. The County Executive is appointed by the Board of County ...


Learn more about the Board of Supervisors and view board documents.


The Board of Supervisors is the main legislative body for the County of Orange and is comprised of five members who are elected by the voters of Orange ...


The Code of Virginia provides that each county be governed by a board of supervisors, which is elected by the qualified voters. The Board of Supervisors of  ...


View the Board of Supervisors Organizational Chart. CULPEPER COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS. 2018. Photo of the 2018 Board of Supervisors.