Web Results


Craig County, OK Box 397. County Courthouse Vinita, OK 74301-0397. Phone: ( 918) 256-3564. Fax: (918) 256-3617. ROADS SCHOLARS. NAME. DISTRICT. Morris Bluejacket. 1. Jeff Wood. 1. Elected County Officials. Name. Position. Lowell Walker. Commissioner, District 1. Shop: (918) 256-5487. Cell: (918) 244- 0314.


Craig County is divided into five magisterial districts– Craig City, Craig Creek, New Castle, Potts Mountain and Simmonsville. Each district elects one representative to the County Board of Supervisors for a four year term. Each year the Board elects one member as Chairman and another member as Vice Chairman.


Craig County Government. Board of Supervisors · Courts · Employment Opportunities · FOIA · Departments · All Departments · County Administration · Sheriff's Office · Treasurer · Elected Officials · Animal Control. RSS. Designed by Elegant Themes | Powered by WordPress ...


Find 7 listings related to Craig County Commissioner in Vinita on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Craig County Commissioner locations in Vinita, OK.


The office of Commissioner is elected every 4 years. The main role of the Commissioner of Revenue is to discover all sources of revenue and then to fairly and equitably assess all property. This office is responsible for maintaining the Real Estate ownership records, Land use and Tax Relief programs, assessing all  ...


The Treasurer's office also manages Craig County-owned property acquired at the annual sales of real estate for delinquent taxes. The Treasurer also may sell these pieces of property, upon approval of the Board of County Commissioners. NOTICE: While the Treasurer's office makes every effort to ensure the correctness , ...


This encompasses all city, county, and special district elections appearing on the ballot within those cities. This county is outside of ... Oklahoma Commissioner of Agriculture. 2011. John Doak ... As of April 2018, Ballotpedia does not provide coverage for any school districts in Craig County, Oklahoma. For a list of districts  ...


Baldwin County Commissioners. Left to Right: Tommy L. French (D2), Henry R. Craig (D4), Emily C. Davis (D1), John H. Westmoreland (D5), Sammy Hall (D3). The Baldwin County Commissioners are elected every four years (i.e. one commissioner for each of the County's five districts with the Chair elected by the Board).


Craig, CO 81625. Phone: 970-824-5517. Fax: 970-824-9191. Email: Moffat County Commissioners. The Board of County Commissioners consists of three elected officials, each representing a geographic district, but all of whom are elected at large. As the governing body of the County, the Board of County Commissioners ...