Web Results


This is a list of Members of Parliament (MPs) elected to the Parliament of Ghana for the Second ... Atwima Nwabiagya, James Edusei Sarkodie, NPP, Yaw Bampoh, NDC ... Odotobri, Samuel Nkrumah Gyimah, NPP, Maxwell Mensah Ebenezer, NCP ... Birim North, Kweku Boateng-Lovinger, NDC, Dr Owusu Agyekum


Agyekum, Alex Kofi. Profile; About Constituency; News; Pictures; Audio; Video; Contact MP. Constituency: Mpohor Region: Western Region Party: NPP


Addo Frimpong Yaw. Mr. Frimpong Addo is an Environmental and Social Impact Assessment Expert and holds a Degree in Sociology and a Diploma in ...


View Peter Agyekum Boateng's profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. Peter Agyekum has 14 jobs listed on their profile. See the ...


Marketing and University Relations, Kofi Agyenim Boateng. ... Adu, Amos O. Afriyie, Francis Agyekum, Peter Agyekum-Boateng, Kofi Agyenim-Boateng, ... Irene Akuamoah-Boateng, Charles Amoah, Prince Yaw Owusu Amoako, Abraham ... Michael A. Kodom, Kwadwo Ansah-Adu, Ebenezer Laryea, Peter O. Manu, Godfred ...


May 4, 2018 ... Apostle Alexander Nana Yaw Kumi-Larbi has been re-elected General .... By the grace of God, Pastors Samuel Kusi Asumadu and Ebenezer Ayivi-Okoampah .... Pastor Eric Gyambibi Boateng leaves Baatsona for Bawku as Area Head. 32. ... Pastor Samuel Kissi Agyekum leaves Labone for New Achimota.


Registration List: PHARMACEUTICAL SOCIETY OF GHANA, 2014 AGM, 12-17 August, Koforidua, ICGC/CV Hotel. All RSVPs. ROSEMOND ABADOO-MENSAH.


ACHEAMPONG Vida Agyekum. ACHEAMPONG-OPOKU Harry .... ADJENIM- BOATENG Kwasi. ADJETEY Fitnat ...... GYAMERAH Ebenezer Yaw. GYAMFI Albert.


Akua Oduraa Boateng, Private, Prudential Bank Limited. Alexa Naa Kai ... Alfred Yaw Ofori-Kuragu, Private, State Insurance Company Ltd. Alhaji Yar ...... Ebenezer T. O. Ayeh, Private. Winfred ..... Nana Agyekum Kessie, Private, OBK Law Firm.