Web Results


El Dorado is a city in and the county seat of Union County, Arkansas, USA. According to estimates, the 2012 census, the population of the city is 18,491, which represents a decline of 2.1 percent from the 2010 tabulation of 18,884. El Dorado is headquarters of the Arkansas Oil and Gas Commission as well as Murphy Oil, ...


Spotlight. The El Dorado Promise Is a unique scholarship program that provides graduates of El Dorado High School a tuition scholarship that can be used at any accredited Arkansas public university or community college or any accredited private or out-of-state university. Read More ...


Mayor Frank Hash. 204 North West Ave. P.O. Box 2170. El Dorado, AR 71730. Phone: (870) 862-7911. Fax: (870) 881-4164. Email: mayorhash@eldoradoar. org. Heather McVay. City Clerk. 204 North West Ave. P. O. Box 2170. El Dorado, AR 71731. Phone: (870) 881-4877. Fax: (870) 881-4164


Department, Phone. Accounts Payable, (870) 881-4862. Advertising & Promotions, (870) 863-6113. Animal Control, (870) 881-4162. Ambulance Services, 911. Ambulance Service - Non-emergency Transport, (870) 863-4141. City Clerk, (870) 881-4877. Code Enforcement, (870) 881-4869. Collector, (870) 881-4867.


City of El Dorado, AR - City Hall, El Dorado, Arkansas. 2606 likes · 23 talking about this · 144 were here. Welcome to the official Facebook page for...


Welcome to the website for Union County of Arkansas. It is our sincere hope that you find the information that you are looking for. If you do not find the information you are seeking, do not hesitate to call the phone number listed in each tab for the associated office or offices. Have a great day. Also visit the El Dorado, AR ...


Search Arkansas government agencies and get location information and links to online services offered by The State of Arkansas.


Welcome to the Official Website of El Dorado Water Utilities in El Dorado, AR!


El Dorado is fortunate to be led by a forward-thinking governing body. The city is headed by a mayor and a city council comprised of eight aldermen. City council meetings are held twice monthly in the Council Chambers at City Hall. Mayoral elections are held every four years; aldermen are elected every two years. The city ...