Web Results
The Social Security Administration (SSA) is an independent agency of the United States federal government that administers Social Security, a social insurance program consisting of retirement, disability, and survivors' benefits.
Sponsored: Links provided by VigLink




Official website of the U.S. Social Security Administration.


Regional Commissioner Phyllis Smith. Welcome to the Chicago Region of the Social Security Administration! The Region encompasses the midwestern states of Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin. Within this 6 state region, we maintain 220 local Field Offices, 6 Disability Determination Service units, ...


A listing of Social Security online services that users can sign in or up for.


Georgia Area. The Georgia area is comprised of all the cities in the state of Georgia. Click "here" to find more information about the address, location, phone number, and hours of operation for the following offices: Albany. Athens. Atlanta DT. Atlanta West. Augusta. Blue Ridge. Brunswick. Columbus. Cordele. Covington.